{"data":{"ticker":"AAPL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2399.0000","pricePerShare":"339.6200","valueUsd":"814748.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"34795.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parekh Kevan","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President,  CFO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"880.0000","pricePerShare":"345.6600","valueUsd":"304180.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17659.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"80.0000","pricePerShare":"344.1800","valueUsd":"27534.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39337.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parekh Kevan","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President,  CFO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"192.0000","pricePerShare":"343.6800","valueUsd":"65986.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"18539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"151.0000","pricePerShare":"343.0800","valueUsd":"51805.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"39417.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parekh Kevan","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President,  CFO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":"347.4600","valueUsd":"13898.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":"346.2200","valueUsd":"13848.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38328.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parekh Kevan","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President,  CFO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"80.0000","pricePerShare":"346.4700","valueUsd":"27717.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"969.0000","pricePerShare":"345.7400","valueUsd":"335022.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"38368.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parekh Kevan","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President,  CFO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"342.6600","valueUsd":"68532.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18731.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":"347.4300","valueUsd":"13897.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parekh Kevan","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President,  CFO","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5361.0000","pricePerShare":"342.0000","valueUsd":"1833462.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18931.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1714.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40451.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Parekh Kevan","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President,  CFO","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24292.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"883.0000","pricePerShare":"342.0000","valueUsd":"301986.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39568.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-10-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2399.0000","pricePerShare":"345.0000","valueUsd":"827655.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2399.0000","pricePerShare":"332.0100","valueUsd":"796491.9900","sharesOwnedAfter":"39593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ternus John","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5348.0000","pricePerShare":"332.2600","valueUsd":"1776926.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"76067.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COOK TIMOTHY D","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40879.0000","pricePerShare":"333.9400","valueUsd":"13651133.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3264168.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ternus John","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3754.0000","pricePerShare":"334.0500","valueUsd":"1254023.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COOK TIMOTHY D","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39492.0000","pricePerShare":"332.1600","valueUsd":"13117662.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3393286.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ternus John","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3564.0000","pricePerShare":"331.3800","valueUsd":"1181038.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"81415.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'BRIEN DEIRDRE","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5625.0000","pricePerShare":"333.9100","valueUsd":"1878243.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"136810.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COOK TIMOTHY D","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26325.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3237843.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ternus John","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12746.0000","pricePerShare":"333.3400","valueUsd":"4248751.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"63321.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'BRIEN DEIRDRE","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40764.0000","pricePerShare":"333.3500","valueUsd":"13588679.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"142435.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COOK TIMOTHY D","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23143.0000","pricePerShare":"331.4400","valueUsd":"7670515.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3432778.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COOK TIMOTHY D","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"88239.0000","pricePerShare":"333.2600","valueUsd":"29406529.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3305047.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Khan Sabih","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"99878.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1173773.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ternus John","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49054.0000","pricePerShare":"330.3200","valueUsd":"16203517.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"84979.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COOK TIMOTHY D","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"199038.0000","pricePerShare":"330.3200","valueUsd":"65746232.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3455921.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ternus John","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"99878.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"134033.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'BRIEN DEIRDRE","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53489.0000","pricePerShare":"330.3200","valueUsd":"17668486.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"183199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'BRIEN DEIRDRE","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"99878.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"236688.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Khan Sabih","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52854.0000","pricePerShare":"330.3200","valueUsd":"17458733.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1120919.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COOK TIMOTHY D","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"374541.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3654959.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2399.0000","pricePerShare":"336.1800","valueUsd":"806495.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"41992.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2399.0000","pricePerShare":"340.0600","valueUsd":"815803.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"44391.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1438.0000","pricePerShare":"330.1900","valueUsd":"474813.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"32914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16228.0000","pricePerShare":"331.3400","valueUsd":"5376985.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"46790.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30104.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63018.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1438.0000","pricePerShare":"317.2300","valueUsd":"456176.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"34352.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Government Affairs","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1439.0000","pricePerShare":"317.0100","valueUsd":"456177.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"35790.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1439.0000","pricePerShare":"310.9500","valueUsd":"447457.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"37229.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1439.0000","pricePerShare":"307.4900","valueUsd":"442478.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"38668.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1439.0000","pricePerShare":"307.7500","valueUsd":"442852.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"40107.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"116.0000","pricePerShare":"295.1400","valueUsd":"34236.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"38713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16238.0000","pricePerShare":"296.4200","valueUsd":"4813267.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"41546.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newstead Jennifer","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30104.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57784.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"240.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38953.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"124.0000","pricePerShare":"296.4200","valueUsd":"36756.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"38829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEVINSON ARTHUR D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3699576.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEVINSON ARTHUR D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"311.0200","valueUsd":"15551000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3764576.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Borders Ben","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1274.0000","pricePerShare":"290.0000","valueUsd":"369460.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEVINSON ARTHUR D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3814576.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEVINSON ARTHUR D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100473.0000","pricePerShare":"285.0400","valueUsd":"28638823.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3819576.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEVINSON ARTHUR D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"149527.0000","pricePerShare":"284.5700","valueUsd":"42550898.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"3920049.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/aapl"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T05:54:47.443Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/aapl","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}