{"data":{"ticker":"ABNB","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5614.0000","pricePerShare":"171.4400","valueUsd":"962464.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"20667.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38259.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"172.0000","valueUsd":"17200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"169.7044","valueUsd":"424261.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31682.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5401.0000","pricePerShare":"170.6529","valueUsd":"921696.3129","sharesOwnedAfter":"26281.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bernstein David C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1369.0000","pricePerShare":"168.0100","valueUsd":"230005.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"45655.0540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3248.0000","pricePerShare":"166.5216","valueUsd":"540862.1568","sharesOwnedAfter":"21567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38259.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2248.0000","pricePerShare":"165.4406","valueUsd":"371910.4688","sharesOwnedAfter":"24815.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4267.0000","pricePerShare":"164.7228","valueUsd":"702872.1876","sharesOwnedAfter":"27063.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"167.1850","valueUsd":"167185.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2852.0000","pricePerShare":"163.4469","valueUsd":"466150.5588","sharesOwnedAfter":"31330.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5684.0000","pricePerShare":"156.5352","valueUsd":"889746.0768","sharesOwnedAfter":"26786.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"134.0000","pricePerShare":"158.3100","valueUsd":"21213.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38259.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mertz Elinor","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11204.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"445804.7780","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"481.0000","pricePerShare":"154.4515","valueUsd":"74291.1715","sharesOwnedAfter":"33701.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6085.0000","pricePerShare":"157.4703","valueUsd":"958206.7755","sharesOwnedAfter":"20701.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1231.0000","pricePerShare":"155.7389","valueUsd":"191714.5859","sharesOwnedAfter":"32470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bernstein David C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1489.0000","pricePerShare":"168.9300","valueUsd":"251536.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"47024.0540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"591.0000","pricePerShare":"173.1391","valueUsd":"102325.2081","sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10350.0000","pricePerShare":"172.6096","valueUsd":"1786509.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"21158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1404.0000","pricePerShare":"171.7024","valueUsd":"241070.1696","sharesOwnedAfter":"31508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1270.0000","pricePerShare":"170.7269","valueUsd":"216823.1630","sharesOwnedAfter":"32912.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38259.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bernstein David C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5224.0000","pricePerShare":"40.1800","valueUsd":"209900.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"53737.0540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bernstein David C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5224.0000","pricePerShare":"182.4900","valueUsd":"953327.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"48513.0540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"239.0000","pricePerShare":"189.0457","valueUsd":"45181.9223","sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3719.0000","pricePerShare":"188.5059","valueUsd":"701053.4421","sharesOwnedAfter":"20806.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3728.0000","pricePerShare":"187.6832","valueUsd":"699682.9696","sharesOwnedAfter":"24525.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4042.0000","pricePerShare":"186.3818","valueUsd":"753355.2356","sharesOwnedAfter":"28253.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1887.0000","pricePerShare":"185.6711","valueUsd":"350361.3657","sharesOwnedAfter":"32295.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38259.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10425185.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11945.0000","pricePerShare":"191.2004","valueUsd":"2283888.7780","sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"45215.0000","pricePerShare":"190.5815","valueUsd":"8617142.5225","sharesOwnedAfter":"32512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77727.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"192.1608","valueUsd":"115296.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7199.0000","pricePerShare":"191.4281","valueUsd":"1378090.8919","sharesOwnedAfter":"21167.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11860.0000","pricePerShare":"190.2381","valueUsd":"2256223.8660","sharesOwnedAfter":"28366.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19659.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40226.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"159000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2774.0000","pricePerShare":"191.0888","valueUsd":"530080.3312","sharesOwnedAfter":"179567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"199878.0000","pricePerShare":"190.2677","valueUsd":"38030327.3406","sharesOwnedAfter":"182341.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"361652.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"382219.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4897.0000","pricePerShare":"193.1392","valueUsd":"945802.6624","sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24563.0000","pricePerShare":"192.5518","valueUsd":"4729649.8634","sharesOwnedAfter":"25464.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23125.0000","pricePerShare":"191.3254","valueUsd":"4424399.8750","sharesOwnedAfter":"50027.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"98055.0000","pricePerShare":"190.3410","valueUsd":"18663886.7550","sharesOwnedAfter":"73152.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150640.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"171207.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"960000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"215.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"960000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"960215.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2738.0000","pricePerShare":"184.4200","valueUsd":"504941.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"74808.4450","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4084.6480","pricePerShare":"183.2500","valueUsd":"748511.7460","sharesOwnedAfter":"77546.4450","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bernstein David C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1070.0400","pricePerShare":"183.2500","valueUsd":"196084.8300","sharesOwnedAfter":"48513.0540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mertz Elinor","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6941.6990","pricePerShare":"183.2500","valueUsd":"1272066.3418","sharesOwnedAfter":"434600.7780","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"450.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20567.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4482.0000","pricePerShare":"183.5084","valueUsd":"822484.6488","sharesOwnedAfter":"24194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9133.0000","pricePerShare":"182.5383","valueUsd":"1667122.2939","sharesOwnedAfter":"28676.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37809.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lin Alfred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4105236.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"468272.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lin Alfred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"102746.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"620319.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lin Alfred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4105236.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4573508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20117.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lin Alfred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"541488.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38992.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lin Alfred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"538086.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"580480.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"159000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12370.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHENAULT KENNETH I","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8346.0000","pricePerShare":"170.0000","valueUsd":"1418820.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40879.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1696.0000","pricePerShare":"165.2730","valueUsd":"280303.0080","sharesOwnedAfter":"10690869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1310.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7738","valueUsd":"221093.6780","sharesOwnedAfter":"10688264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2185.0000","pricePerShare":"171.6539","valueUsd":"375063.7715","sharesOwnedAfter":"10684526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40029.0000","pricePerShare":"174.5264","valueUsd":"6986117.2656","sharesOwnedAfter":"10624395.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26403.0000","pricePerShare":"177.5160","valueUsd":"4686954.9480","sharesOwnedAfter":"10509392.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHENAULT KENNETH I","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8346.0000","pricePerShare":"59.9100","valueUsd":"500008.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"49225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9020.0000","pricePerShare":"164.9523","valueUsd":"1487869.7460","sharesOwnedAfter":"10692565.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"595.0000","pricePerShare":"167.8009","valueUsd":"99841.5355","sharesOwnedAfter":"10689574.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"170.7800","valueUsd":"204936.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10686711.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16893.0000","pricePerShare":"173.5277","valueUsd":"2931403.4361","sharesOwnedAfter":"10664424.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12087.0000","pricePerShare":"176.5163","valueUsd":"2133552.5181","sharesOwnedAfter":"10535795.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"163.6400","valueUsd":"16364.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10701585.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"166.7457","valueUsd":"116721.9900","sharesOwnedAfter":"10690169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"353.0000","pricePerShare":"169.1154","valueUsd":"59697.7362","sharesOwnedAfter":"10687911.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3209.0000","pricePerShare":"172.7124","valueUsd":"554234.0916","sharesOwnedAfter":"10681317.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"76513.0000","pricePerShare":"175.5360","valueUsd":"13430785.9680","sharesOwnedAfter":"10547882.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7707.0000","pricePerShare":"178.2008","valueUsd":"1373393.5656","sharesOwnedAfter":"10501685.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1294.0000","pricePerShare":"177.0613","valueUsd":"229117.3222","sharesOwnedAfter":"171370.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61792.0000","pricePerShare":"176.3651","valueUsd":"10897952.2592","sharesOwnedAfter":"172664.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"227419.0000","pricePerShare":"175.5647","valueUsd":"39926748.5093","sharesOwnedAfter":"234456.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"122331.0000","pricePerShare":"174.4508","valueUsd":"21340740.8148","sharesOwnedAfter":"461875.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39998.0000","pricePerShare":"173.3887","valueUsd":"6935201.2226","sharesOwnedAfter":"584206.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16725.0000","pricePerShare":"172.8153","valueUsd":"2890335.8925","sharesOwnedAfter":"624204.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16124.0000","pricePerShare":"171.4788","valueUsd":"2764924.1712","sharesOwnedAfter":"640929.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6207.0000","pricePerShare":"170.4741","valueUsd":"1058132.7387","sharesOwnedAfter":"657053.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22100.0000","pricePerShare":"168.5095","valueUsd":"3724059.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"663260.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13487.0000","pricePerShare":"167.6514","valueUsd":"2261114.4318","sharesOwnedAfter":"685360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2723.0000","pricePerShare":"166.5867","valueUsd":"453615.5841","sharesOwnedAfter":"698847.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"165.1550","valueUsd":"132124.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"701570.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"690000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"702370.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"710.0000","pricePerShare":"178.1141","valueUsd":"126461.0110","sharesOwnedAfter":"5854.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2181.0000","pricePerShare":"177.4881","valueUsd":"387101.5461","sharesOwnedAfter":"6564.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1354.0000","pricePerShare":"176.3928","valueUsd":"238835.8512","sharesOwnedAfter":"8745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5847.0000","pricePerShare":"175.5252","valueUsd":"1026295.8444","sharesOwnedAfter":"10099.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3622.0000","pricePerShare":"174.5604","valueUsd":"632257.7688","sharesOwnedAfter":"15946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1346.0000","pricePerShare":"173.4914","valueUsd":"233519.4244","sharesOwnedAfter":"19568.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"289.0000","pricePerShare":"172.5392","valueUsd":"49863.8288","sharesOwnedAfter":"20914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"136.0000","pricePerShare":"171.4697","valueUsd":"23319.8792","sharesOwnedAfter":"21203.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"138.0000","pricePerShare":"170.8359","valueUsd":"23575.3542","sharesOwnedAfter":"21339.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1102.0000","pricePerShare":"169.1038","valueUsd":"186352.3876","sharesOwnedAfter":"21477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"365.0000","pricePerShare":"168.2963","valueUsd":"61428.1495","sharesOwnedAfter":"22579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"167.6567","valueUsd":"100594.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"22944.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"900.0000","pricePerShare":"166.2356","valueUsd":"149612.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"23544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1410.0000","pricePerShare":"165.1674","valueUsd":"232886.0340","sharesOwnedAfter":"24444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25854.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mertz Elinor","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3748.0000","pricePerShare":"153.3400","valueUsd":"574718.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"441542.4770","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"144.0000","pricePerShare":"154.0278","valueUsd":"22180.0032","sharesOwnedAfter":"12370.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1700.0000","pricePerShare":"153.7932","valueUsd":"261448.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"12514.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"152.9800","valueUsd":"76490.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14214.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10271.0000","pricePerShare":"151.4713","valueUsd":"1555761.7223","sharesOwnedAfter":"14714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"150.9225","valueUsd":"150922.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30062.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12370.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"304332.0000","pricePerShare":"150.7309","valueUsd":"45872236.2588","sharesOwnedAfter":"1524186.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1155748.0000","pricePerShare":"151.5514","valueUsd":"175155227.4472","sharesOwnedAfter":"368438.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"213630.0000","pricePerShare":"153.1123","valueUsd":"32709380.6490","sharesOwnedAfter":"215.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"154593.0000","pricePerShare":"152.4337","valueUsd":"23565182.9841","sharesOwnedAfter":"213845.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9481.0000","pricePerShare":"143.7907","valueUsd":"1363279.6267","sharesOwnedAfter":"2084037.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29569.0000","pricePerShare":"144.5590","valueUsd":"4274465.0710","sharesOwnedAfter":"2054468.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"134683.0000","pricePerShare":"145.5977","valueUsd":"19609535.0291","sharesOwnedAfter":"1919785.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"91167.0000","pricePerShare":"146.4102","valueUsd":"13347778.7034","sharesOwnedAfter":"1828618.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"147.0300","valueUsd":"14703.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1828518.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16447.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13615.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30062.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11967.0000","pricePerShare":"145.3233","valueUsd":"1739083.9311","sharesOwnedAfter":"14018.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1648.0000","pricePerShare":"146.2323","valueUsd":"240990.8304","sharesOwnedAfter":"12370.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49577.0000","pricePerShare":"150.2263","valueUsd":"7447769.2751","sharesOwnedAfter":"2093518.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"187024.0000","pricePerShare":"150.1523","valueUsd":"28082083.7552","sharesOwnedAfter":"2143095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19666.0000","pricePerShare":"144.6245","valueUsd":"2844185.4170","sharesOwnedAfter":"2573811.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8220.0000","pricePerShare":"147.4435","valueUsd":"1211985.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2339610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"219718.0000","pricePerShare":"145.3408","valueUsd":"31933989.8944","sharesOwnedAfter":"2354093.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5258.0000","pricePerShare":"148.6269","valueUsd":"781480.2402","sharesOwnedAfter":"2334352.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1642.0000","pricePerShare":"143.8834","valueUsd":"236256.5428","sharesOwnedAfter":"2593477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6263.0000","pricePerShare":"146.4631","valueUsd":"917298.3953","sharesOwnedAfter":"2347830.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4233.0000","pricePerShare":"149.3435","valueUsd":"632171.0355","sharesOwnedAfter":"2330119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65230.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2460.0000","pricePerShare":"150.0000","valueUsd":"369000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2595119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"95292.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3104.0000","pricePerShare":"147.8577","valueUsd":"458950.3008","sharesOwnedAfter":"92188.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8487.0000","pricePerShare":"148.3553","valueUsd":"1259091.4311","sharesOwnedAfter":"83701.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2024.0000","pricePerShare":"149.2354","valueUsd":"302052.4496","sharesOwnedAfter":"81677.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mertz Elinor","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3750.0000","pricePerShare":"148.0100","valueUsd":"555037.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"445290.4770","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27733.0000","pricePerShare":"150.0141","valueUsd":"4160341.0353","sharesOwnedAfter":"2597579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"145.9000","valueUsd":"29180.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2917155.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"119275.0000","pricePerShare":"148.4066","valueUsd":"17701197.2150","sharesOwnedAfter":"2698959.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHENAULT KENNETH I","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8346.0000","pricePerShare":"150.0000","valueUsd":"1251900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40879.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21199.0000","pricePerShare":"146.6079","valueUsd":"3107940.8721","sharesOwnedAfter":"2895956.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"46304.0000","pricePerShare":"149.5013","valueUsd":"6922508.1952","sharesOwnedAfter":"2652655.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"77722.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6945","valueUsd":"11479111.9290","sharesOwnedAfter":"2818234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30203.0000","pricePerShare":"150.0326","valueUsd":"4531434.6178","sharesOwnedAfter":"2622452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHENAULT KENNETH I","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8346.0000","pricePerShare":"59.9100","valueUsd":"500008.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"49225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"96263.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"108633.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8790.0000","pricePerShare":"147.0700","valueUsd":"1292745.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13041.0000","pricePerShare":"146.5900","valueUsd":"1911680.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"86390.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9202.0000","pricePerShare":"145.5800","valueUsd":"1339627.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"99431.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2113.0000","pricePerShare":"145.0900","valueUsd":"306575.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"12370.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2113.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14483.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2440.0000","pricePerShare":"147.0900","valueUsd":"358899.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12370.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24770.0000","pricePerShare":"146.2900","valueUsd":"3623603.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14810.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61156.0000","pricePerShare":"145.5600","valueUsd":"8901867.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"39580.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blecharczyk Nathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"88366.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100736.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"187190.0000","pricePerShare":"138.5259","valueUsd":"25930663.2210","sharesOwnedAfter":"2956454.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1425.0000","pricePerShare":"135.2681","valueUsd":"192757.0425","sharesOwnedAfter":"3179455.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4268.0000","pricePerShare":"137.7327","valueUsd":"587843.1636","sharesOwnedAfter":"10726848.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"140.0733","valueUsd":"42021.9900","sharesOwnedAfter":"10701685.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20638.0000","pricePerShare":"138.5350","valueUsd":"2859085.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"10706210.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"136.9650","valueUsd":"82179.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3178855.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38199.0000","pricePerShare":"139.3836","valueUsd":"5324314.1364","sharesOwnedAfter":"2918255.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1312.0000","pricePerShare":"135.0740","valueUsd":"177217.0880","sharesOwnedAfter":"10731116.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4225.0000","pricePerShare":"139.3163","valueUsd":"588611.3675","sharesOwnedAfter":"10701985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1475.0000","pricePerShare":"134.7058","valueUsd":"198691.0550","sharesOwnedAfter":"3180880.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"35211.0000","pricePerShare":"137.7271","valueUsd":"4849508.9181","sharesOwnedAfter":"3143644.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gebbia Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"900.0000","pricePerShare":"140.0533","valueUsd":"126047.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2917355.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2109.0000","pricePerShare":"135.2152","valueUsd":"285168.8568","sharesOwnedAfter":"10734514.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2086.0000","pricePerShare":"136.2035","valueUsd":"284120.5010","sharesOwnedAfter":"10732428.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36117.0000","pricePerShare":"135.3049","valueUsd":"4886807.0733","sharesOwnedAfter":"10738210.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1587.0000","pricePerShare":"136.1249","valueUsd":"216030.2163","sharesOwnedAfter":"10736623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16515.0000","pricePerShare":"135.1655","valueUsd":"2232258.2325","sharesOwnedAfter":"10774327.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31240.0000","pricePerShare":"135.7168","valueUsd":"4239792.8320","sharesOwnedAfter":"10823935.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27533.0000","pricePerShare":"136.4241","valueUsd":"3756164.7453","sharesOwnedAfter":"10796402.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5560.0000","pricePerShare":"137.0716","valueUsd":"762118.0960","sharesOwnedAfter":"10790842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mertz Elinor","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7433.0000","pricePerShare":"136.2400","valueUsd":"1012671.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"449040.4770","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6718.0000","pricePerShare":"132.5682","valueUsd":"890593.1676","sharesOwnedAfter":"10911221.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesky Brian","insiderTitle":"CEO and Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19172.0000","pricePerShare":"133.6993","valueUsd":"2563282.9796","sharesOwnedAfter":"10892049.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/abnb"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T08:34:04.918Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/abnb","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}