{"data":{"ticker":"ACAD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Schneyer Mark C.","insiderTitle":"EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3321.0000","pricePerShare":"20.8800","valueUsd":"69342.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"71322.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schneyer Mark C.","insiderTitle":"EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6815.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"74643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schneyer Mark C.","insiderTitle":"EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14292.0000","pricePerShare":"17.8400","valueUsd":"254969.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"82120.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schneyer Mark C.","insiderTitle":"EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0000","valueUsd":"145000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77120.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schneyer Mark C.","insiderTitle":"EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9292.0000","pricePerShare":"29.3375","valueUsd":"272604.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"67828.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schneyer Mark C.","insiderTitle":"EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5849.0000","pricePerShare":"17.8400","valueUsd":"104346.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"73677.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schneyer Mark C.","insiderTitle":"EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5849.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0029","valueUsd":"169637.9621","sharesOwnedAfter":"67828.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of Research & Dev","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1700","valueUsd":"1308.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18994.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of Research & Dev","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16508.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1300","valueUsd":"431354.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"19044.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of Research & Dev","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35552.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kihara James","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11421.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0846","valueUsd":"297912.2166","sharesOwnedAfter":"13088.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Daly James M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8107.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12148.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GAROFALO ELIZABETH A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8107.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33489.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Poole Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2010.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2010.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brege Laura","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8107.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23202.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ndu Adora","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8107.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32908.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HARRIGAN EDMUND","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8107.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43148.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baker Brothers Life Sciences LP","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18622.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3677357.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LP","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18622.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3677357.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kihara James","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5401.0000","pricePerShare":"21.1800","valueUsd":"114393.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"24509.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schneyer Mark C.","insiderTitle":"EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3506.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7900","valueUsd":"76395.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"66145.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kihara James","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1332.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7900","valueUsd":"29024.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"29129.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/acad"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T07:06:57.789Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/acad","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}