{"data":{"ticker":"ACI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"MCCOLLAM SHARON","insiderTitle":"President & CFO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4800","valueUsd":"103320.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"567051.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MORRIS SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20277.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4550","valueUsd":"232273.0350","sharesOwnedAfter":"1073824.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MORRIS SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19132.0000","pricePerShare":"11.3770","valueUsd":"217664.7640","sharesOwnedAfter":"1092956.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moriarty Thomas M","insiderTitle":"EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"170500.0000","pricePerShare":"11.5090","valueUsd":"1962284.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"308946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Larson Robert Bruce","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16335.0000","pricePerShare":"16.0100","valueUsd":"261523.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"53269.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Larson Robert Bruce","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8665.0000","pricePerShare":"16.0200","valueUsd":"138813.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44604.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Larson Robert Bruce","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19363.0000","pricePerShare":"16.0300","valueUsd":"310388.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"25241.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4600","valueUsd":"9876.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45568.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3750.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4650","valueUsd":"61743.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"41818.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2886.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4700","valueUsd":"47532.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"38932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7730.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4750","valueUsd":"127351.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"31202.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1026.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4800","valueUsd":"16908.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"30176.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5749.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4850","valueUsd":"94772.2650","sharesOwnedAfter":"24427.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"211.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4900","valueUsd":"3479.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"24216.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4950","valueUsd":"115465.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17216.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3711.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5000","valueUsd":"61231.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13505.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6339.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5050","valueUsd":"104625.1950","sharesOwnedAfter":"7166.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5100","valueUsd":"65874.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3176.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5150","valueUsd":"8257.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2676.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1561.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5200","valueUsd":"25787.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1115.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"303.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5250","valueUsd":"5007.0750","sharesOwnedAfter":"812.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"612.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5400","valueUsd":"10122.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5450","valueUsd":"3309.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Backus Robert","insiderTitle":"EVP Retail Operations East","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16002.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"286435.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"111722.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Larson Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Merchandising Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40003.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"716053.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"182764.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Withers Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP Retail Operations West","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7400.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"132460.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20810.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MORRIS SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43391.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"776698.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1032003.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MORRIS SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18355.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1013648.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MORRIS SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17531.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1053547.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MORRIS SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31487.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"563617.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1045135.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MORRIS SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13320.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1031815.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MORRIS SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39263.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"702807.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1071078.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DHANDA ANUJ","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech &Transformation Off","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12950.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"352794.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DHANDA ANUJ","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech &Transformation Off","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19593.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"350714.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"372387.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DHANDA ANUJ","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech &Transformation Off","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9356.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"363031.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DHANDA ANUJ","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech &Transformation Off","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12295.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"375276.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DHANDA ANUJ","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech &Transformation Off","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24540.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"439266.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"387571.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCOLLAM SHARON","insiderTitle":"President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39263.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"702807.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"573501.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCOLLAM SHARON","insiderTitle":"President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"534238.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCOLLAM SHARON","insiderTitle":"President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31600.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"565640.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"545930.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCOLLAM SHARON","insiderTitle":"President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16118.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"514330.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCOLLAM SHARON","insiderTitle":"President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15450.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"558051.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6362.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32340.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6077.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"46168.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13609.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"243601.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52245.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4617.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38636.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10913.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"195342.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43253.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Withers Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP Retail Operations West","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5375.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"96212.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23054.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Withers Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP Retail Operations West","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3131.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17679.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Withers Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP Retail Operations West","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2988.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24484.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Withers Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP Retail Operations West","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6692.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"119786.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27472.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Withers Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP Retail Operations West","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2274.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20780.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moriarty Thomas M","insiderTitle":"EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30413.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"544392.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"105799.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moriarty Thomas M","insiderTitle":"EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12412.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75386.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moriarty Thomas M","insiderTitle":"EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27369.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"489905.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87798.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moriarty Thomas M","insiderTitle":"EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9355.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60429.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moriarty Thomas M","insiderTitle":"EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13078.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"92721.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Larson Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Merchandising Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16742.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"166022.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Backus Robert","insiderTitle":"EVP Retail Operations East","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7145.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"104577.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Larson Robert Bruce","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7443.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69604.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Larson Robert Bruce","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16668.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"298357.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77047.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moriarty Thomas M","insiderTitle":"EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21754.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"389396.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rainwater Evan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15039.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"269198.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38702.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCOLLAM SHARON","insiderTitle":"President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43562.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"779759.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"530448.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DHANDA ANUJ","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech &Transformation Off","txDate":"2026-04-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27120.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9000","valueUsd":"485448.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"365744.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T12:48:38.564Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}