{"data":{"ticker":"ACVA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"JONES RENE F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"517594.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3828015.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"252279.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1037462.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GOODMAN ROBERT P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13063.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hirsch Brian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1397090.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3828015.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GOODMAN ROBERT P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1058015.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GOODMAN ROBERT P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"421826.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Radecki Brian J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107708.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186478.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fox Timothy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60403.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"283641.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"274491.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1058015.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hirsch Brian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"127178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"178326.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"631408.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1037462.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KAMERICK EILEEN A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37368.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"178326.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"711600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hirsch Brian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"465697.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"631408.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GOODMAN ROBERT P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"912408.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Castillo Kirsten","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"711600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fox Timothy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"U","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"283641.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13401.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"140040.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"3341124.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2924.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"30555.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"533274.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10582.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"110581.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3354525.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4158.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"43451.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"546306.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21281.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"222386.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"3319843.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3553.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"37128.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"535570.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9422.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"98459.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3310421.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7183.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"75062.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"539123.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8824.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"92210.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"787575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4431.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"46303.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"461173.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6319.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"66033.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"806304.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fox Timothy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"735.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"7680.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"230278.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4919.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"51403.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"796399.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5185.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"54183.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"469249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6382.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"66691.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"783524.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"827.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"8642.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"192509.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4283.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"44757.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"186478.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fox Timothy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1086.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"11348.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"229192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3645.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"38090.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"465604.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"630.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"6583.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"194294.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1223.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"12780.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"191286.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fox Timothy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"638.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"6667.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"231920.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fox Timothy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"627.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"6552.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"223238.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4365.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"45614.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"801318.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4487.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"46889.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"789041.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fox Timothy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"907.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"9478.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"231013.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3459.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"36146.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"785183.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8956.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"93590.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"453082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12776.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"133509.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"793528.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"958.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"10011.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"193336.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"674.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"7043.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"190612.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fox Timothy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5327.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4500","valueUsd":"55667.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"223865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100672.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"194924.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21281.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"155138.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"3398512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10582.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"77142.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3387930.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9422.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"68686.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3378508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chamoun George","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13401.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"97693.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"3365107.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ZERELLA WILLIAM","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3459.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"25216.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1095181.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ZERELLA WILLIAM","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4481.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"32666.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"1090700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ZERELLA WILLIAM","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9060.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"66047.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1081640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ZERELLA WILLIAM","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4919.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"35859.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1076721.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7183.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"52364.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"560026.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3553.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"25901.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"556473.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4158.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"30311.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"552315.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fitzgerald Leanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2924.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"21315.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"550464.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8824.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"64326.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"816604.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4365.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"31820.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"812239.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3459.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"25216.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"808780.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waterman Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Sales Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4919.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"35859.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"805683.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5185.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"37798.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"488966.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3645.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"26572.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"485321.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4430.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"32294.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"480891.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Craig Eric","insiderTitle":"CCDSO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8957.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"65296.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"474434.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4487.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"32710.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"835600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6382.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"46524.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"829218.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12776.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"93137.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"816442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mehta Vikas","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6319.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"46065.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"812623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"673.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"4906.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"97127.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"630.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"4592.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"96497.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"828.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"6036.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"95669.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1223.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"8915.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"94446.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peer Andrew","insiderTitle":"VP, Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"957.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2900","valueUsd":"6976.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"94252.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KAMERICK EILEEN A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37368.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GOODMAN ROBERT P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"421826.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JONES RENE F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"46607.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Radecki Brian J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"107708.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Castillo Kirsten","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"66607.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hirsch Brian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"127178.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/acva"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T10:49:37.520Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/acva","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}