{"data":{"ticker":"ADRX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300249.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"5104233.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14325529.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"George Simeon","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3334938.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3334938.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"George Simeon","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1113666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4448604.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"George Simeon","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"512897.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4961501.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"George Simeon","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"592593.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"10074081.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5554094.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3334938.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3334938.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1113666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4448604.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"512897.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4961501.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"592593.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"10074081.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5554094.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1538691.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1538691.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"414814.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"7051838.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1953505.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1667468.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1667468.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"169001.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1836469.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10690530.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10690530.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chimovits Erez","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7127019.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7127019.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chimovits Erez","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1333975.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8460994.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chimovits Erez","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"513067.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8974061.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chimovits Erez","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"256448.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9230509.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chimovits Erez","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61516.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"1045772.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9292025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"513067.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8974061.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"588235.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"9999995.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"588235.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"George Simeon","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"592593.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"10074081.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"592593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"592593.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"10074081.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"592593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"307738.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"307738.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"George Simeon","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1538691.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1538691.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"George Simeon","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1667468.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1667468.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"George Simeon","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"169001.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1836469.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"George Simeon","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"414814.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"7051838.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1953505.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"153868.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11243179.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1667469.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10576244.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8908775.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8908775.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"513067.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11089311.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"307738.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"307738.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000962.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12691492.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"769601.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13461093.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"564187.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14025280.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7127019.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7127019.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1333975.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8460994.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"256448.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9230509.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"513067.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8974061.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"588235.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"9999995.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"588235.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"769601.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13461093.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7127019.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7127019.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61516.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"1045772.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9292025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300249.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"5104233.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14325529.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"564187.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14025280.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1333975.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8460994.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GORDON CARL L","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61516.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"1045772.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9292025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10690530.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10690530.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"256448.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9230509.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000962.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12691492.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/adrx"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T08:45:47.634Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/adrx","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}