{"data":{"ticker":"AGNC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Bell Bernice","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0500","valueUsd":"110500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"399639.4650","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bell Bernice","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1000","valueUsd":"55500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"394639.4650","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bell Bernice","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0000","valueUsd":"55000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"406947.4650","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bell Bernice","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7920","valueUsd":"107920.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"406560.4650","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BLANK DONNA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22000.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7750","valueUsd":"237050.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"96471.0600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mullings Paul E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6800.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7400","valueUsd":"73032.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"149886.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Federico Peter J","insiderTitle":"Director, President, CEO, CIO","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"64412.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0790","valueUsd":"713620.5480","sharesOwnedAfter":"1927082.8690","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Federico Peter J","insiderTitle":"Director, President, CEO, CIO","txDate":"2026-04-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"64411.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0290","valueUsd":"710388.9190","sharesOwnedAfter":"1991494.8690","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Federico Peter J","insiderTitle":"Director, President, CEO, CIO","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"64411.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9080","valueUsd":"702595.1880","sharesOwnedAfter":"2055905.8690","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SPARK FRANCES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17045.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"126634.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mullings Paul E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17045.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"156686.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Larocca Prue","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17045.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"162122.5800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JOHNSON ANDREW A JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17045.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113193.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hurtsellers Christine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17045.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17045.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FISK JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17045.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"136539.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BLANK DONNA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17045.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"118471.0600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davis Morris A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17045.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17045.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T17:51:02.702Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}