{"data":{"ticker":"AHR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Foster Mark E.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"52.0600","valueUsd":"78090.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foster Mark E.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"55.3900","valueUsd":"110780.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"51617.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prosky Danny","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2594.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"312970.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prosky Danny","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11283.0000","pricePerShare":"56.6600","valueUsd":"639294.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"310376.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prosky Danny","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20912.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"321659.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prosky Danny","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16663.0000","pricePerShare":"56.6600","valueUsd":"944125.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"300747.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prosky Danny","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30886.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"317410.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prosky Danny","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59945.0000","pricePerShare":"56.6600","valueUsd":"3396483.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"286524.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PEAY BRIAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"50.6961","valueUsd":"1267402.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"152700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Streiff Mathieu B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2594.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34971.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Wilbur H III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2594.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35013.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Quinn Marvin R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2594.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20656.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Richardson Valerie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2594.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20656.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ESTES SCOTT A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2594.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21489.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hurley Dianne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2594.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34037.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flornes Brian J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2594.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33020.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foster Mark E.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"48.5800","valueUsd":"121450.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52995.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foster Mark E.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"48.3200","valueUsd":"96640.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"55495.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T07:15:24.511Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}