{"data":{"ticker":"ALTI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"AlTi Global, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"465142.2405","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ALLIANZ SE","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1272328.5200","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22979542.4800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keaney Timothy F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47495.3200","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"207679.7200","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bouzarif Ali","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30732.2700","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84519.5800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Corio Norma","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30732.2700","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"71408.5800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cetin Nazim","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30732.2700","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53506.6000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wimmer Andreas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30732.2700","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53506.6000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brophy Warson Tracey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30732.2700","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84519.5800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FURLONG MARK F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30732.2700","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"96408.5800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/alti"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T03:48:47.911Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/alti","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}