{"data":{"ticker":"AMCR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Galvez Jean-Marc","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9279.0000","pricePerShare":"41.8000","valueUsd":"387862.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"184164.8000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galvez Jean-Marc","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38155.2000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"193443.8000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galvez Jean-Marc","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1929.0000","pricePerShare":"42.2500","valueUsd":"81500.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"155288.6000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galvez Jean-Marc","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5312.6000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"157217.6000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Scherger Stephen R.","insiderTitle":"Executive VP, Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1851.0000","pricePerShare":"42.2500","valueUsd":"78204.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"26535.4000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Scherger Stephen R.","insiderTitle":"Executive VP, Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4173.4000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28386.4000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rasin Deborah","insiderTitle":"GENERAL COUNSEL","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1035.0000","pricePerShare":"42.2500","valueUsd":"43728.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"14859.8000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rasin Deborah","insiderTitle":"GENERAL COUNSEL","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2334.6000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15894.8000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SORRELLS JULIE MARIE","insiderTitle":"V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"164.0000","pricePerShare":"42.2500","valueUsd":"6929.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9596.4000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SORRELLS JULIE MARIE","insiderTitle":"V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"566.6000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9760.4000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Suarez Gonzalez Susana","insiderTitle":"EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1050.0000","pricePerShare":"42.2500","valueUsd":"44362.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30228.4000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Suarez Gonzalez Susana","insiderTitle":"EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2890.4000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31278.4000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wilson Ian","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3405.6000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"95562.8000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Konieczny Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"843.0000","pricePerShare":"42.2500","valueUsd":"35616.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"174359.6000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Konieczny Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15899.4000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"175202.6000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Konieczny Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":"46.6800","valueUsd":"27541.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"159303.2000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Konieczny Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11131.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"159893.2000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wilson Ian","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"514.0000","pricePerShare":"45.8200","valueUsd":"23551.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"92157.2000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wilson Ian","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5782.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"92671.2000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rasin Deborah","insiderTitle":"GENERAL COUNSEL","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1614.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17676.4000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rasin Deborah","insiderTitle":"GENERAL COUNSEL","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3643.2000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19290.4000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SORRELLS JULIE MARIE","insiderTitle":"V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"350.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9193.8000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SORRELLS JULIE MARIE","insiderTitle":"V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1047.2000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9543.8000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Suarez Gonzalez Susana","insiderTitle":"EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1654.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"28388.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Suarez Gonzalez Susana","insiderTitle":"EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4554.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30042.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Konieczny Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"517.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"148762.2000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Konieczny Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9753.2000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"149279.2000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wilson Ian","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5616.2000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86889.2000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rasin Deborah","insiderTitle":"GENERAL COUNSEL","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1661.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15647.2000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rasin Deborah","insiderTitle":"GENERAL COUNSEL","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3748.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17308.2000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SORRELLS JULIE MARIE","insiderTitle":"V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"272.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8496.6000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SORRELLS JULIE MARIE","insiderTitle":"V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"769.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8768.6000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Suarez Gonzalez Susana","insiderTitle":"EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2075.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25488.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Suarez Gonzalez Susana","insiderTitle":"EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4682.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27563.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T09:28:01.348Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}