{"data":{"ticker":"AMRN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Fishman Peter L.","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"313.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7774.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fishman Peter L.","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"155.0000","pricePerShare":"14.2600","valueUsd":"2210.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7619.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Provoost Jonathan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3688.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5888.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Provoost Jonathan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1264.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9400","valueUsd":"20148.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"4624.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ketchum Steven B","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3688.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44567.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ketchum Steven B","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1887.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9400","valueUsd":"30078.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"42680.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keenan David Paul","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3688.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15396.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keenan David Paul","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1926.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9400","valueUsd":"30700.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"13470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fishman Peter L.","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2447.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8667.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fishman Peter L.","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1206.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9400","valueUsd":"19223.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7461.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berg Aaron","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"88845.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Berg Aaron","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3197.0000","pricePerShare":"16.3500","valueUsd":"52270.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"85648.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/amrn"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T17:25:51.925Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/amrn","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}