{"data":{"ticker":"ANNA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Palmer Duncan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54076.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ronald Ivan Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6259.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4400","valueUsd":"15271.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"26238.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ronald Ivan Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13317.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32497.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Palmer Duncan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33898.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33898.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41162.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"61340.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20178.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33898.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54076.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20178.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ronald Ivan Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16377.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4400","valueUsd":"39959.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"170086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ronald Ivan Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35557.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"186463.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/anna"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T16:33:53.414Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/anna","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}