{"data":{"ticker":"AON","transactions":[{"insiderName":"KNIGHT LESTER B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5097.0000","pricePerShare":"326.5300","valueUsd":"1664323.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"149836.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KNIGHT LESTER B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1440.0000","pricePerShare":"329.6900","valueUsd":"474753.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"162633.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KNIGHT LESTER B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7212.0000","pricePerShare":"327.5200","valueUsd":"2362074.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"157048.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KNIGHT LESTER B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"367.0000","pricePerShare":"330.5100","valueUsd":"121297.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"163000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KNIGHT LESTER B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1739.0000","pricePerShare":"325.6300","valueUsd":"566270.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"144739.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KNIGHT LESTER B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4145.0000","pricePerShare":"328.3400","valueUsd":"1360969.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"161193.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zeidel Darren","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"725.0000","pricePerShare":"378.0000","valueUsd":"274050.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11979.0990","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zeidel Darren","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"376.0000","valueUsd":"263200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12704.0990","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zeidel Darren","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"475.0000","pricePerShare":"380.0000","valueUsd":"180500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11504.0990","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zeidel Darren","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"625.0000","pricePerShare":"370.0000","valueUsd":"231250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14729.0990","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zeidel Darren","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"675.0000","pricePerShare":"374.0000","valueUsd":"252450.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13404.0990","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zeidel Darren","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"650.0000","pricePerShare":"372.0000","valueUsd":"241800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14079.0990","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zeidel Darren","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"360.0000","valueUsd":"216000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15354.0990","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reese Edmund","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2198.1120","pricePerShare":"343.5600","valueUsd":"755183.3587","sharesOwnedAfter":"3900.9690","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reese Edmund","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3975.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6099.0810","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Karaboutis Adriana","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2791.9700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Karaboutis Adriana","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.2400","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"58842.5280","sharesOwnedAfter":"2605.7400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jenkins Jo Ann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1060.4500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jenkins Jo Ann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.2400","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"58842.5280","sharesOwnedAfter":"874.2100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH SARAH G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.2400","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"58842.5280","sharesOwnedAfter":"2113.7400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH SARAH G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2299.9700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cai Jin-Yong","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8241.3800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cai Jin-Yong","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"396.5200","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"125280.4940","sharesOwnedAfter":"7844.8500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Spruell Byron","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6562.9700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Spruell Byron","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.2400","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"58842.5280","sharesOwnedAfter":"6376.7400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CAMPBELL JEFFREY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.2400","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"58842.5280","sharesOwnedAfter":"12620.7400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CAMPBELL JEFFREY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12806.9700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SANTONA GLORIA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22647.9700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SANTONA GLORIA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.2400","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"58842.5280","sharesOwnedAfter":"22461.7400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"NOTEBAERT RICHARD C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.2400","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"58842.5280","sharesOwnedAfter":"28327.7400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"NOTEBAERT RICHARD C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28513.9700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"STAVRIDIS JAMES G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1563.6500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"STAVRIDIS JAMES G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.2400","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"58842.5280","sharesOwnedAfter":"1377.4200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCIS CHERYL A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29479.9700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FRANCIS CHERYL A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.2400","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"58842.5280","sharesOwnedAfter":"29293.7400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alvarez Jose Antonio","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"372.4700","pricePerShare":"315.9500","valueUsd":"117681.8965","sharesOwnedAfter":"1270.3900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alvarez Jose Antonio","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1642.8600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KNIGHT LESTER B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1488.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5227.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"NOTEBAERT RICHARD C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1438.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27737.9700","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T03:49:47.040Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}