{"data":{"ticker":"APGE","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Shah Nimish P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1750000.0000","pricePerShare":"135.1100","valueUsd":"236442500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fairmount Funds Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"920941.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Henderson Jane","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"158371.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fox Jennifer A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34824.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"167123.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JONES WILLIAM A JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34824.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McKenna Mark C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fairmount Funds Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fairmount Funds Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"340855.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1375.0000","pricePerShare":"135.0600","valueUsd":"185707.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"167123.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fairmount Funds Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31838.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"541246.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"330485.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fairmount Funds Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10370.0000","pricePerShare":"43.8500","valueUsd":"454724.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"340855.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5500.0000","pricePerShare":"134.1700","valueUsd":"737935.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"168498.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4125.0000","pricePerShare":"22.8600","valueUsd":"94297.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"173998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Henderson Jane","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"158371.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"169873.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75046.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"920941.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"133.6300","valueUsd":"2672600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"995987.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4125.0000","pricePerShare":"22.8600","valueUsd":"94297.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"183373.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5500.0000","pricePerShare":"132.7400","valueUsd":"730070.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"177873.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"80000.0000","pricePerShare":"132.5400","valueUsd":"10603200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1015987.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26400.0000","pricePerShare":"132.6000","valueUsd":"3500640.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"179248.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6770.0000","pricePerShare":"82.2100","valueUsd":"556561.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1109217.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7654.0000","pricePerShare":"82.7800","valueUsd":"633598.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1101563.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1080.0000","pricePerShare":"84.1800","valueUsd":"90914.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1100483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1577.0000","pricePerShare":"85.1900","valueUsd":"134344.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1098906.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2305.0000","pricePerShare":"86.2700","valueUsd":"198852.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1096601.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"614.0000","pricePerShare":"86.8900","valueUsd":"53350.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1095987.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4125.0000","pricePerShare":"22.8600","valueUsd":"94297.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"211148.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5500.0000","pricePerShare":"78.7100","valueUsd":"432905.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"205648.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18659.0000","pricePerShare":"82.0500","valueUsd":"1530970.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1117328.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1341.0000","pricePerShare":"82.5800","valueUsd":"110739.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1115987.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4125.0000","pricePerShare":"22.8600","valueUsd":"94297.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"212523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3700.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9200","valueUsd":"310504.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"208823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dambkowski Carl","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":"84.6000","valueUsd":"152280.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"207023.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Henderson Jane","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"811.0000","pricePerShare":"81.0200","valueUsd":"65707.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"174560.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Henderson Jane","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"900.0000","pricePerShare":"82.6000","valueUsd":"74340.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"173660.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Henderson Jane","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"289.0000","pricePerShare":"83.1600","valueUsd":"24033.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"173371.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/apge"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T07:01:53.122Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/apge","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}