{"data":{"ticker":"APLD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Mohmand Mohammad Saidal LaVanway","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32136.0000","pricePerShare":"25.3800","valueUsd":"815611.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"937961.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mohmand Mohammad Saidal LaVanway","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"970097.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zhang Jason Gechen","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49188.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4200","valueUsd":"1299546.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2539227.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummins Wes","insiderTitle":"CEO; Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"714685.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12798.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mohmand Mohammad Saidal LaVanway","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13408.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"888431.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nottenburg Richard N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.1500","valueUsd":"2336250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"133378.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zhang Jason Gechen","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"236100.0000","pricePerShare":"27.3900","valueUsd":"6466779.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2588415.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zhang Jason Gechen","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"600000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2824515.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Laltrello Laura","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"260640.0000","pricePerShare":"27.3900","valueUsd":"7138929.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"813156.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Laltrello Laura","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"600000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1073796.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cummins Wes","insiderTitle":"CEO; Chairman","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"629600.0000","pricePerShare":"27.3900","valueUsd":"17244744.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5758000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummins Wes","insiderTitle":"CEO; Chairman","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1600000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6387600.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mohmand Mohammad Saidal LaVanway","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"96408.0000","pricePerShare":"27.3900","valueUsd":"2640615.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"875023.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mohmand Mohammad Saidal LaVanway","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"971431.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Laltrello Laura","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43440.0000","pricePerShare":"33.5000","valueUsd":"1455240.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"473796.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zhang Jason Gechen","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"300000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2115128.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zhang Jason Gechen","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"118050.0000","pricePerShare":"35.5200","valueUsd":"4193136.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1997078.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zhang Jason Gechen","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"375000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2372078.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zhang Jason Gechen","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"147563.0000","pricePerShare":"35.5200","valueUsd":"5241437.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2224515.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummins Wes","insiderTitle":"CEO; Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"800000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5102400.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cummins Wes","insiderTitle":"CEO; Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"314800.0000","pricePerShare":"45.2000","valueUsd":"14228960.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4787600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mohmand Mohammad Saidal LaVanway","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"490000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"919246.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mohmand Mohammad Saidal LaVanway","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"192815.0000","pricePerShare":"45.2000","valueUsd":"8715238.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"726431.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nottenburg Richard N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":"34.5900","valueUsd":"432375.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"208378.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nottenburg Richard N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":"32.0000","valueUsd":"400000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"220878.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DOUGLAS S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"34.9800","valueUsd":"349800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"184859.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T01:02:09.832Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}