{"data":{"ticker":"AS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Chen Wen-Chang (Victor)","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"402495.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6800","valueUsd":"3091161.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"552316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chen Wen-Chang (Victor)","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"117461.0000","pricePerShare":"26.5964","valueUsd":"3124039.7404","sharesOwnedAfter":"434855.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Andrew E","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2022.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6300","valueUsd":"57889.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"6575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Andrew E","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8597.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zheng Jie (James)","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500000.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6800","valueUsd":"3840000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1762385.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zheng Jie (James)","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500000.0000","pricePerShare":"34.4209","valueUsd":"17210450.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1262385.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chen Wen-Chang (Victor)","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13075.0000","pricePerShare":"35.6225","valueUsd":"465764.1875","sharesOwnedAfter":"149821.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haselden Stuart","insiderTitle":"CEO of Arc'teryx Equipment","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.5100","valueUsd":"2502000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"215275.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haselden Stuart","insiderTitle":"CEO of Arc'teryx Equipment","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"35.5780","valueUsd":"7115600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15275.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haselden Stuart","insiderTitle":"CEO of Arc'teryx Equipment","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15275.0000","pricePerShare":"35.4282","valueUsd":"541165.7550","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Andrew E","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97485.0000","pricePerShare":"14.1900","valueUsd":"1383312.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"109313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Andrew E","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"97485.0000","pricePerShare":"36.7531","valueUsd":"3582875.9535","sharesOwnedAfter":"11828.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Andrew E","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7745.0000","pricePerShare":"36.7786","valueUsd":"284850.2570","sharesOwnedAfter":"4083.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Teffner Carrie W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22338.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Spear Catherine Eva","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22338.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yiu Kin Wah Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31338.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Salzer Bruno","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22338.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/as"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T05:54:17.424Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/as","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}