{"data":{"ticker":"ASO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Johnson Samuel J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27370.0000","pricePerShare":"52.8200","valueUsd":"1445683.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"79794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johnson Samuel J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33810.0000","pricePerShare":"50.9500","valueUsd":"1722619.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36861.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johnson Samuel J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9123.0000","pricePerShare":"51.8500","valueUsd":"473027.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"70671.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MARLEY BRIAN T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6500.0000","pricePerShare":"52.8000","valueUsd":"343200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32607.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MARLEY BRIAN T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":"54.0000","valueUsd":"212328.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39107.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johnson Samuel J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25580.0000","pricePerShare":"53.9500","valueUsd":"1380041.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"107164.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johnson Samuel J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25580.0000","pricePerShare":"26.9900","valueUsd":"690404.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132744.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Earl Carlton IV","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"638.0000","pricePerShare":"44.9400","valueUsd":"28671.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"21089.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Earl Carlton IV","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1621.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21727.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCabe Matthew M.","insiderTitle":"EVP & CMO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"638.0000","pricePerShare":"44.9400","valueUsd":"28671.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"24909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCabe Matthew M.","insiderTitle":"EVP & CMO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1621.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25547.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tweedy Jeffrey C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"48.0000","valueUsd":"57600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawrence Steven Paul","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"197718.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lawrence Steven Paul","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4994.0000","pricePerShare":"51.6700","valueUsd":"258039.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"192724.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johnson Samuel J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"827.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107381.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Johnson Samuel J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"326.0000","pricePerShare":"51.6700","valueUsd":"16844.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"107055.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HICKS KEN C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6823.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"467699.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tweedy Jeffrey C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11767.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RAFF BERYL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19281.8500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Picou Monique","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7353.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Palermo Theresa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13164.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nealon Thomas M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19149.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MARLEY BRIAN T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43039.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Johnson Clay M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1825.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1825.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hennessy Shannon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1825.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1825.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dastugue Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1825.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1825.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Beck Wendy A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21550.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/aso"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-23T15:58:25.256Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/aso","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}