{"data":{"ticker":"ASPI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Kiessling Heather","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21830.0000","pricePerShare":"2.1900","valueUsd":"47807.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1504422.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ainscow Robert","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22500.0000","pricePerShare":"2.1140","valueUsd":"47565.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2225941.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ryan Robert John Andrew","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6800","valueUsd":"40200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"675222.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ryan Robert John Andrew","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7000","valueUsd":"21600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"660222.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ainscow Robert","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8438.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2920","valueUsd":"36215.8960","sharesOwnedAfter":"2248441.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mann Paul Elliot","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"83759.0000","pricePerShare":"4.1000","valueUsd":"343411.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9328570.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mann Paul Elliot","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"83758.0000","pricePerShare":"3.9200","valueUsd":"328331.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"9412329.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mann Paul Elliot","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"83758.0000","pricePerShare":"3.9100","valueUsd":"327493.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"9496087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ainscow Robert","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.9050","valueUsd":"97625.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2256879.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ainscow Donald George","insiderTitle":"EVP, Gen Counsel, Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23678.0000","pricePerShare":"3.8900","valueUsd":"92107.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"776322.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kiessling Heather","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23124.0000","pricePerShare":"6.2800","valueUsd":"145218.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1526252.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ainscow Donald George","insiderTitle":"EVP, Gen Counsel, Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.1400","valueUsd":"614000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"800000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gorley Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.2700","valueUsd":"188100.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87908.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wider Todd","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.1200","valueUsd":"306000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"672247.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wider Todd","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.2500","valueUsd":"312500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"722247.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ainscow Robert","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8438.0000","pricePerShare":"7.0000","valueUsd":"59066.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2281879.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mann Paul Elliot","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"83759.0000","pricePerShare":"7.7600","valueUsd":"649969.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"9579845.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mann Paul Elliot","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"83758.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2900","valueUsd":"694353.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"9663424.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mann Paul Elliot","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"83758.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8800","valueUsd":"660013.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"9747182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mann Paul Elliot","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2233555.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9830940.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ainscow Robert","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"800000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2290317.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ainscow Donald George","insiderTitle":"EVP, Gen Counsel, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"400000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"900000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kiessling Heather","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"840000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1549376.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/aspi"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T17:42:42.425Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/aspi","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}