{"data":{"ticker":"AVR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"272695.0000","pricePerShare":"7.1800","valueUsd":"1957950.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6358271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"648455.0000","pricePerShare":"7.5100","valueUsd":"4869897.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"12778380.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"236354.0000","pricePerShare":"7.7800","valueUsd":"1838834.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"12129925.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"322940.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6000","valueUsd":"2454344.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5200767.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"74286.0000","pricePerShare":"7.7200","valueUsd":"573487.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4877827.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7800.0000","pricePerShare":"8.8300","valueUsd":"68874.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4803541.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"St Denis David","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45072.0000","pricePerShare":"9.5800","valueUsd":"431789.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"116010.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"St Denis David","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"5.6500","valueUsd":"339000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"161082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"375815.0000","pricePerShare":"9.3000","valueUsd":"3495079.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4811341.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"251844.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1000","valueUsd":"2291780.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5187156.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"174721.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1000","valueUsd":"1415240.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5439000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14581.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2300","valueUsd":"120001.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"5613721.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"480608.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3000","valueUsd":"3989046.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5628302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"475693.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1000","valueUsd":"3853113.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6108910.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48711.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1500","valueUsd":"396994.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"6584603.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"558633.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2000","valueUsd":"4580790.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6633314.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"155505.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0400","valueUsd":"1250260.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7191947.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"208731.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0900","valueUsd":"1688633.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"7347452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"232817.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1900","valueUsd":"1906771.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"7556183.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1300","valueUsd":"186990.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7789000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moss Gregory S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17580.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17580.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Roberts David B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17580.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17580.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McDonnell Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2001.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8400","valueUsd":"9684.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2001.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonnell Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3200","valueUsd":"379200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62001.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonnell Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39595.0000","pricePerShare":"9.8300","valueUsd":"389218.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"22406.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knight Susan Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2935","valueUsd":"102228.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11000.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/avr"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T05:10:31.198Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/avr","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}