{"data":{"ticker":"AXSM","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Jacobson Mark L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"208.6500","valueUsd":"2086500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jacobson Mark L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.9500","valueUsd":"129500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TABUTEAU HERRIOT","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4660.0000","pricePerShare":"213.9500","valueUsd":"997007.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7229.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TABUTEAU HERRIOT","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4660.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9500","valueUsd":"23067.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11889.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TABUTEAU HERRIOT","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"45004.0000","pricePerShare":"212.0100","valueUsd":"9541298.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7229.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TABUTEAU HERRIOT","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45004.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9500","valueUsd":"222769.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52233.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TABUTEAU HERRIOT","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49666.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9500","valueUsd":"245846.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56895.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TABUTEAU HERRIOT","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49666.0000","pricePerShare":"240.2500","valueUsd":"11932256.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7229.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"286.0000","pricePerShare":"249.1200","valueUsd":"71248.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"58367.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"286.0000","pricePerShare":"246.1800","valueUsd":"70407.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"58653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Mark","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"643.0000","pricePerShare":"249.0000","valueUsd":"160107.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30389.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahony Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"246.1800","valueUsd":"73854.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TABUTEAU HERRIOT","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49670.0000","pricePerShare":"241.0100","valueUsd":"11970966.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7229.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TABUTEAU HERRIOT","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49670.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9500","valueUsd":"245866.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pizzie Nick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33000.0000","pricePerShare":"240.0900","valueUsd":"7922970.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"42867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pizzie Nick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5000","valueUsd":"115500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"75867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahony Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"237.2100","valueUsd":"71163.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Mark","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1429.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31032.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mahony Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1429.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1429.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Saad Mark E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1429.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11431.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1429.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"58939.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Coleman Mark","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5537.0000","pricePerShare":"223.3900","valueUsd":"1236910.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"29603.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Mark","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"230.3000","valueUsd":"1381800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35140.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Mark","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"233.4600","valueUsd":"1400760.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41140.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jacobson Mark L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"233.0000","pricePerShare":"228.1800","valueUsd":"53165.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jacobson Mark L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"233.0000","pricePerShare":"12.9500","valueUsd":"3017.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"233.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jacobson Mark L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4517.0000","pricePerShare":"227.9400","valueUsd":"1029604.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jacobson Mark L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4517.0000","pricePerShare":"12.9500","valueUsd":"58495.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"4517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Maizel Ari","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":"182.4200","valueUsd":"1368150.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Maizel Ari","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":"70.7300","valueUsd":"530475.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7500.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T03:06:30.268Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}