{"data":{"ticker":"BABA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Tsai Joseph C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3334.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"828572.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wu Yongming","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1725752.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tsai Joseph C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"836072.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wu Yongming","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13334.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1697752.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"885272.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5500","valueUsd":"11995435.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4679097.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"103046.0000","pricePerShare":"13.6800","valueUsd":"1409669.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"406450.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"299496.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5569258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"509496.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"290496.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5565508.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4889.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5700","valueUsd":"66343.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"5564369.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5562841.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1664.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5561175.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yu Siying","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6764.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5800","valueUsd":"91855.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"613965.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yu Siying","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"620729.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yu Siying","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"613229.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yu Siying","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3328.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"610562.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fan (FJ)","insiderTitle":"CEO of Business Group","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"640000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1226779.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fan (FJ)","insiderTitle":"CEO of Business Group","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"586779.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fan (FJ)","insiderTitle":"CEO of Business Group","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7334.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"571279.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fan (FJ)","insiderTitle":"CEO of Business Group","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7328.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"563945.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"309496.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"YANG JERRY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"517072.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ng Kong Ping Albert","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"165600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lee Irene Yun-Lien","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"170600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shan Weijian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"176800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martello Wan Ling","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"392000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Misra Kabir","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"560800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wu Maggie Wei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3686160.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wu Yongming","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"320000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1684418.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tsai Joseph C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"720000.0000","pricePerShare":"14.4700","valueUsd":"10418400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114979168.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tsai Joseph C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"720000.0000","pricePerShare":"14.2900","valueUsd":"10288800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114259168.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wu Yongming","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"350000.0000","pricePerShare":"14.2400","valueUsd":"4984000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1364418.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tsai Joseph C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"825238.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tsai Joseph C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"817738.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wu Yongming","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1014418.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wu Yongming","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"986418.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"EVANS J. MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"692992.0000","pricePerShare":"94.9200","valueUsd":"65778800.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"55008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"EVANS J. MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27008.0000","pricePerShare":"95.5900","valueUsd":"2581694.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"28000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fan (FJ)","insiderTitle":"CEO of Business Group","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13579.0000","pricePerShare":"12.1000","valueUsd":"164305.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"556617.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fan (FJ)","insiderTitle":"CEO of Business Group","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"570196.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fan (FJ)","insiderTitle":"CEO of Business Group","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7336.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"547363.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fan (FJ)","insiderTitle":"CEO of Business Group","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"554696.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"360000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"436550.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76550.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"445550.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"175054.0000","pricePerShare":"12.1500","valueUsd":"2126906.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"280496.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yu Siying","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6772.0000","pricePerShare":"12.1000","valueUsd":"81941.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"607234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yu Siying","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"614006.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yu Siying","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"606506.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yu Siying","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3336.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"603839.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4898.0000","pricePerShare":"12.0900","valueUsd":"59216.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"5559511.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5564409.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5560659.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1672.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5556325.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jiang Fang","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5557992.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xu Hong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"455550.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T00:04:36.969Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}