{"data":{"ticker":"BB","transactions":[{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"99000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.7400","valueUsd":"865260.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"542494.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-10-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"151000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.4000","valueUsd":"1419400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"641494.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27004.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3600","valueUsd":"225753.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"792494.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Armstrong-Owen Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3379.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3600","valueUsd":"28248.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"113904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19088.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80057.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10908.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"79273.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8441.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3600","valueUsd":"70566.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"71616.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61082.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"819498.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Armstrong-Owen Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7636.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"117283.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6164.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4500","valueUsd":"52085.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73109.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Armstrong-Owen Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6146.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112237.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3269.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2000","valueUsd":"30074.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60969.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wall John Christopher","insiderTitle":"President, QNX","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6146.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17398.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wall John Christopher","insiderTitle":"President, QNX","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3474.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1800","valueUsd":"31891.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"13924.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66372.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"787688.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4168.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1800","valueUsd":"38262.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"68365.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Armstrong-Owen Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2590.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2000","valueUsd":"23828.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"109647.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7375.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64238.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29272.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2000","valueUsd":"269302.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"758416.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7375.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72533.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16672.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1400","valueUsd":"152382.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"56863.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1400","valueUsd":"274200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"65158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.3200","valueUsd":"339600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"95158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Armstrong-Owen Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3296.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9200","valueUsd":"35992.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"106091.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Armstrong-Owen Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7636.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"109387.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6414.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0700","valueUsd":"71002.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"125158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10908.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131572.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8235.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9200","valueUsd":"89926.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73535.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19089.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81770.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"120200.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4500","valueUsd":"1376290.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"687246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4800.0000","pricePerShare":"11.2700","valueUsd":"54096.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"807446.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27012.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9200","valueUsd":"294971.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"721316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61082.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"748328.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0000","valueUsd":"1375000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"812246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Armstrong-Owen Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2556.0000","pricePerShare":"11.2200","valueUsd":"28678.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"101751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Armstrong-Owen Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6146.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"104307.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28272.0000","pricePerShare":"11.2200","valueUsd":"317211.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"937246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"CEO & President, Secure Comm.","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66372.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"965518.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3066.0000","pricePerShare":"11.2200","valueUsd":"34400.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"62681.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7375.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"65747.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foote Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22812.0000","pricePerShare":"12.5500","valueUsd":"286290.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"58372.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4195.0000","pricePerShare":"11.5600","valueUsd":"48494.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120664.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurtz Philip S.","insiderTitle":"CLO & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7375.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124859.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bb"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T23:49:35.759Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bb","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}