{"data":{"ticker":"BBIO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1279.0000","pricePerShare":"69.5696","valueUsd":"88979.5184","sharesOwnedAfter":"495686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8721.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0136","valueUsd":"601867.6056","sharesOwnedAfter":"496965.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":"84.6867","valueUsd":"152436.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"505786.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8100.0000","pricePerShare":"83.8588","valueUsd":"679256.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"507586.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"85.6500","valueUsd":"8565.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"505686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14602.0000","pricePerShare":"82.9922","valueUsd":"1211852.1044","sharesOwnedAfter":"244526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17279.0000","pricePerShare":"82.2104","valueUsd":"1420513.5016","sharesOwnedAfter":"259128.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1900.0000","pricePerShare":"81.1494","valueUsd":"154183.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"276407.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1199.0000","pricePerShare":"83.7732","valueUsd":"100444.0668","sharesOwnedAfter":"243327.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Apuli Maricel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4714.0000","pricePerShare":"79.8600","valueUsd":"376460.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"122687.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Trimarchi Thomas","insiderTitle":"President and CFO","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22781.0000","pricePerShare":"79.8600","valueUsd":"1819290.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"336529.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36237.0000","pricePerShare":"79.8600","valueUsd":"2893886.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"278307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6520.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"314544.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11554.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"308024.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19599.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"296470.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33544.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"276871.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Apuli Maricel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"80.0600","valueUsd":"160120.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"127401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17167.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7500","valueUsd":"287547.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"156972.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"112422.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0000","valueUsd":"3260238.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"139805.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"112422.0000","pricePerShare":"90.0000","valueUsd":"10117980.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8383.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellis Andrea","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17167.0000","pricePerShare":"84.0000","valueUsd":"1442028.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4500","valueUsd":"160550.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27383.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36167.0000","pricePerShare":"84.0000","valueUsd":"3038028.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120805.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellis Andrea","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17167.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7500","valueUsd":"287547.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"39746.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17167.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7500","valueUsd":"287547.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"45550.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37167.0000","pricePerShare":"70.0000","valueUsd":"2601690.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8383.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4500","valueUsd":"169000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"28383.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Valantine Hannah","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2196.0000","pricePerShare":"68.5700","valueUsd":"150579.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"9259.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2196.0000","pricePerShare":"68.5700","valueUsd":"150579.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"8383.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOMCY CHARLES J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"919876.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellis Andrea","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCORMICK FRANK","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lo Andrew","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18079.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DANIELS RONALD J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MOMTAZEE JAMES C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19070.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Satvat Ali J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"169983.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AGUIAR ERIC","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dachille Douglas A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hassan Fred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29879.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Valantine Hannah","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2808.0000","pricePerShare":"68.0000","valueUsd":"190944.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11455.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Valantine Hannah","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3990.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11455.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Valantine Hannah","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2808.0000","pricePerShare":"41.7300","valueUsd":"117177.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"14263.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOMCY CHARLES J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"788.0000","pricePerShare":"66.2700","valueUsd":"52220.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"915886.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1503.0000","pricePerShare":"67.1400","valueUsd":"100911.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"6589.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65921.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4500","valueUsd":"557032.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"79662.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17167.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7500","valueUsd":"287547.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"96829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cook Jennifer E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"88737.0000","pricePerShare":"66.6200","valueUsd":"5911658.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"8092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7147.0000","pricePerShare":"67.1990","valueUsd":"480271.2530","sharesOwnedAfter":"528539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8437.0000","pricePerShare":"67.8848","valueUsd":"572744.0576","sharesOwnedAfter":"520102.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4416.0000","pricePerShare":"68.9593","valueUsd":"304524.2688","sharesOwnedAfter":"515686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7148.0000","pricePerShare":"67.1990","valueUsd":"480338.4520","sharesOwnedAfter":"4331299.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4415.0000","pricePerShare":"68.9593","valueUsd":"304455.3095","sharesOwnedAfter":"4318447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8437.0000","pricePerShare":"67.8848","valueUsd":"572744.0576","sharesOwnedAfter":"4322862.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2200.0000","pricePerShare":"65.7202","valueUsd":"144584.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"553486.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1429.0000","pricePerShare":"66.7230","valueUsd":"95347.1670","sharesOwnedAfter":"552057.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15921.0000","pricePerShare":"67.7378","valueUsd":"1078453.5138","sharesOwnedAfter":"536136.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"450.0000","pricePerShare":"68.2697","valueUsd":"30721.3650","sharesOwnedAfter":"535686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"450.0000","pricePerShare":"68.2697","valueUsd":"30721.3650","sharesOwnedAfter":"4338447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15921.0000","pricePerShare":"67.7377","valueUsd":"1078451.9217","sharesOwnedAfter":"4338897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1429.0000","pricePerShare":"66.7230","valueUsd":"95347.1670","sharesOwnedAfter":"4354818.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2200.0000","pricePerShare":"65.7202","valueUsd":"144584.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"4356247.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2256.0000","pricePerShare":"67.5687","valueUsd":"152434.9872","sharesOwnedAfter":"267174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6725.0000","pricePerShare":"68.3025","valueUsd":"459334.3125","sharesOwnedAfter":"260449.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5072.0000","pricePerShare":"69.2235","valueUsd":"351101.5920","sharesOwnedAfter":"255377.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11250.0000","pricePerShare":"70.4814","valueUsd":"792915.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"244127.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9189","valueUsd":"56735.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"243327.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Trimarchi Thomas","insiderTitle":"President and CFO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10456.0000","pricePerShare":"64.8151","valueUsd":"677706.6856","sharesOwnedAfter":"362389.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Trimarchi Thomas","insiderTitle":"President and CFO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3195.0000","pricePerShare":"65.9507","valueUsd":"210712.4865","sharesOwnedAfter":"359194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Apuli Maricel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4714.0000","pricePerShare":"66.1300","valueUsd":"311736.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"129401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33544.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"267995.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19599.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"287594.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36236.0000","pricePerShare":"66.1300","valueUsd":"2396286.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"269430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6519.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"305666.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11553.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"299147.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Trimarchi Thomas","insiderTitle":"President and CFO","txDate":"2026-05-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22781.0000","pricePerShare":"66.1300","valueUsd":"1506507.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"372845.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Scott Randal W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"69.1200","valueUsd":"13824.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11589.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Scott Randal W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1512.0000","pricePerShare":"68.2303","valueUsd":"103164.2136","sharesOwnedAfter":"11789.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Scott Randal W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2088.0000","pricePerShare":"67.5302","valueUsd":"141003.0576","sharesOwnedAfter":"13301.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Scott Randal W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6200.0000","pricePerShare":"66.6878","valueUsd":"413464.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"15389.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Scott Randal W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7500","valueUsd":"167500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21589.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13974.0000","pricePerShare":"66.6505","valueUsd":"931374.0870","sharesOwnedAfter":"4364473.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13973.0000","pricePerShare":"66.6505","valueUsd":"931307.4365","sharesOwnedAfter":"561713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5077.0000","pricePerShare":"67.3455","valueUsd":"341913.1035","sharesOwnedAfter":"556636.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"950.0000","pricePerShare":"68.3477","valueUsd":"64930.3150","sharesOwnedAfter":"555686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5076.0000","pricePerShare":"67.3455","valueUsd":"341845.7580","sharesOwnedAfter":"4359397.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"950.0000","pricePerShare":"68.3477","valueUsd":"64930.3150","sharesOwnedAfter":"4358447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11217.0000","pricePerShare":"67.4949","valueUsd":"757090.2933","sharesOwnedAfter":"4387230.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11217.0000","pricePerShare":"67.4950","valueUsd":"757091.4150","sharesOwnedAfter":"584469.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8333.0000","pricePerShare":"68.3775","valueUsd":"569789.7075","sharesOwnedAfter":"576136.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"450.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0911","valueUsd":"31090.9950","sharesOwnedAfter":"575686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8334.0000","pricePerShare":"68.3775","valueUsd":"569858.0850","sharesOwnedAfter":"4378896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kumar Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"449.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0911","valueUsd":"31021.9039","sharesOwnedAfter":"4378447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Apuli Maricel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5800","valueUsd":"143160.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"134115.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bbio"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T08:24:10.161Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bbio","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}