{"data":{"ticker":"BBW","transactions":[{"insiderName":"John Sharon Price","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6818.0000","pricePerShare":"40.0336","valueUsd":"272949.0848","sharesOwnedAfter":"181653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fundler Yevgeny","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer &Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"156.0000","pricePerShare":"34.2800","valueUsd":"5347.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"7458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"John Sharon Price","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"188471.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"John Sharon Price","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23336.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"198471.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Leavitt Craig","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3698.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67840.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carrara George","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13940.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GOLDMAN JAMES A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3219.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"John Sharon Price","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"221807.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Iyengar Narayan Raghu","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18716.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rotenberg Lesli","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12488.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Johnson Richard A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5124.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carrara George","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"34.5230","valueUsd":"103569.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11277.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Henderson David D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"464.0000","pricePerShare":"35.2700","valueUsd":"16365.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"20687.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Todorovic Vojin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"466.0000","pricePerShare":"35.2700","valueUsd":"16435.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"79142.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hurt J. Christopher","insiderTitle":"Chief Ops & Experience Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"466.0000","pricePerShare":"35.2700","valueUsd":"16435.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"59049.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"John Sharon Price","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"982.0000","pricePerShare":"35.2700","valueUsd":"34635.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"219144.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Henderson David D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"9050.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21151.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hurt J. Christopher","insiderTitle":"Chief Ops & Experience Officer","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1604.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"59251.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"59515.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Todorovic Vojin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1609.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"59436.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"79608.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"John Sharon Price","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5300.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"195782.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"220126.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bbw"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-25T15:41:32.776Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bbw","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}