{"data":{"ticker":"BFH","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Gerspach John C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"704.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50278.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Dennis James","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15.8900","pricePerShare":"108.1400","valueUsd":"1718.3446","sharesOwnedAfter":"29546.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lakhwara Praniti","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2802.0000","pricePerShare":"106.1200","valueUsd":"297348.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"4458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gerspach John C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"730.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"49574.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tucker Laurie Anne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35459.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gerspach John C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48844.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TURNEY SHAREN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23174.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"THERIAULT TIMOTHY J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27384.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fawcett John J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12638.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"St Clair Joyce","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11307.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lakhwara Praniti","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7260.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Natarajan Rajesh","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21442.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Andretta Ralph J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"89.5700","valueUsd":"89570.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"582241.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Andretta Ralph J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":"89.1700","valueUsd":"1114625.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"583241.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Andretta Ralph J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"88.2300","valueUsd":"132345.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"595741.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fawcett John J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"698.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4300","valueUsd":"60328.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"11000.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bfh"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-25T17:03:33.203Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bfh","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}