{"data":{"ticker":"BFST","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.3300","valueUsd":"313300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"183745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4200.0000","pricePerShare":"31.2700","valueUsd":"131334.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"193745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3235.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8000","valueUsd":"102873.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"197945.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7800","valueUsd":"317800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"201180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carter Donald Chad","insiderTitle":"EVP, Correspondent Banking","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1875.0000","pricePerShare":"31.6400","valueUsd":"59325.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12642.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Strong Saundra","insiderTitle":"EVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.9800","valueUsd":"31980.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4878.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hall William G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9723.0000","pricePerShare":"31.9700","valueUsd":"310844.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hall William G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1666.0000","pricePerShare":"31.9700","valueUsd":"53262.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3550.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8700","valueUsd":"318700.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"211180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.5000","valueUsd":"315000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"221180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MANSFIELD KEITH","insiderTitle":"EVP&COO of b1Bank","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4200.0000","pricePerShare":"32.0800","valueUsd":"134736.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77139.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"32.0800","valueUsd":"320800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"231180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johnson Joseph Vernon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.1500","valueUsd":"62300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"172073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8800","valueUsd":"318800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"241180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Day Rick D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"31.6100","valueUsd":"47415.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"269901.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johnson Joseph Vernon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7500","valueUsd":"317500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"174073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8600","valueUsd":"318600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"251180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHITE STEVEN GERARD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14930.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tillage Keith Alexis","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6409.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sidi Zeenat","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1674.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanchez Alejandro M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1016.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Quirk Aimee M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2533.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PRICE ARTHUR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11680.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14268.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MOCKLER PATRICK E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33158.5000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCOLLISTER ROLFE H. JR.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"94096.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Johnson Joseph Vernon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"184073.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hall William G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20990.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Folse Mark P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54302.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ducrest John P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13715.7700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ducrest John P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14731.7700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Day Rick D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"268401.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"28.7800","valueUsd":"143900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"261180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"28.8900","valueUsd":"433350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"266180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"28.5400","valueUsd":"428100.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"281180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11595.0000","pricePerShare":"27.9200","valueUsd":"323732.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"296180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cummings George W. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"27.9900","valueUsd":"279900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"307775.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bfst"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-25T15:44:36.232Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bfst","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}