{"data":{"ticker":"BILL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Kirkpatrick Lee","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2611.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2611.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Feld Peter A","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2611.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2611.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10970.0000","pricePerShare":"49.8636","valueUsd":"547003.6920","sharesOwnedAfter":"173279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5752.0000","pricePerShare":"50.6211","valueUsd":"291172.5672","sharesOwnedAfter":"163125.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15372.0000","pricePerShare":"50.0148","valueUsd":"768827.5056","sharesOwnedAfter":"168877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10154.0000","pricePerShare":"50.4975","valueUsd":"512751.6150","sharesOwnedAfter":"163125.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40357.0000","pricePerShare":"47.9971","valueUsd":"1937018.9647","sharesOwnedAfter":"100899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26974.0000","pricePerShare":"48.5941","valueUsd":"1310777.2534","sharesOwnedAfter":"60854.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11765.0000","pricePerShare":"48.0125","valueUsd":"564867.0625","sharesOwnedAfter":"87828.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24364.0000","pricePerShare":"48.5941","valueUsd":"1183946.6524","sharesOwnedAfter":"170000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100899.0000","pricePerShare":"48.5855","valueUsd":"4902228.3645","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10636.0000","pricePerShare":"48.0125","valueUsd":"510660.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"194364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jain Rohini","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3915.0000","pricePerShare":"48.7033","valueUsd":"190673.4195","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jain Rohini","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29555.0000","pricePerShare":"47.7997","valueUsd":"1412720.1335","sharesOwnedAfter":"3915.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cieri Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10754.0000","pricePerShare":"49.1338","valueUsd":"528384.8852","sharesOwnedAfter":"997.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jain Rohini","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28600.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3100","valueUsd":"1438866.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jain Rohini","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11755.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62070.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jain Rohini","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50315.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50315.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cieri Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8674.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3100","valueUsd":"436388.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"11751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cieri Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6531.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20425.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cieri Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12897.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13894.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24896.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3100","valueUsd":"1252517.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"141256.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24293.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"166152.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24627.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"141859.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cieri Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"37.1000","valueUsd":"129850.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"997.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cieri Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5600.0000","pricePerShare":"35.6800","valueUsd":"199808.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"28272.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cieri Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23775.0000","pricePerShare":"36.8000","valueUsd":"874920.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4497.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cieri Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51591.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52588.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cieri Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18716.0000","pricePerShare":"34.8500","valueUsd":"652252.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33872.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moss Kenneth A","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1982.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"174364.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moss Kenneth A","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23347.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"172382.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moss Kenneth A","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"142.0000","pricePerShare":"34.8500","valueUsd":"4948.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moss Kenneth A","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"339.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4800.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moss Kenneth A","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12889.0000","pricePerShare":"34.8500","valueUsd":"449181.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"161475.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bowman Mary Kay","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14787.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70587.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bowman Mary Kay","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4147.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74734.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bowman Mary Kay","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6976.0000","pricePerShare":"34.8500","valueUsd":"243113.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"67758.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15922.0000","pricePerShare":"34.8500","valueUsd":"554881.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"117232.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24626.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"126494.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lacerte Rene A.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6660.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"133154.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bill"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T23:55:53.290Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bill","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}