{"data":{"ticker":"BKR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Gatti Amerino","insiderTitle":"EVP, Oilfield Services & Equip","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3860.0000","pricePerShare":"63.6400","valueUsd":"245650.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20751.4940","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gatti Amerino","insiderTitle":"EVP, Oilfield Services & Equip","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9807.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24611.4940","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BORRAS MARIA C","insiderTitle":"Chief Growth & Experience Ofcr","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"72000.0000","pricePerShare":"55.0500","valueUsd":"3963600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20035.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simonelli Lorenzo","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"99911.0000","pricePerShare":"35.5500","valueUsd":"3551836.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"884855.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simonelli Lorenzo","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"181411.0000","pricePerShare":"58.4300","valueUsd":"10599844.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"703444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moghal Ahmed Farhan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3392.0000","pricePerShare":"62.3800","valueUsd":"211592.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moghal Ahmed Farhan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"62.3800","valueUsd":"1247600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20980.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simonelli Lorenzo","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"99911.0000","pricePerShare":"35.5500","valueUsd":"3551836.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"966355.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simonelli Lorenzo","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"181411.0000","pricePerShare":"63.3600","valueUsd":"11494200.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"784944.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Charlton Rebecca L","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5088.0000","pricePerShare":"64.2200","valueUsd":"326751.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"15997.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Charlton Rebecca L","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4585.0000","pricePerShare":"62.9700","valueUsd":"288717.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"21085.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Charlton Rebecca L","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11651.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25670.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Apostolides James E","insiderTitle":"Chief Infra & Performance Ofcr","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12261.0000","pricePerShare":"66.4200","valueUsd":"814375.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"15449.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T02:57:41.410Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}