{"data":{"ticker":"BLFS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"GOSWAMI JOYDEEP","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53156.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Werner Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"48232.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"95265.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Berard Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Marketing Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38198.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"162567.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DE GREEF RODERICK","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"826454.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Werner Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71226.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6100","valueUsd":"2750035.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"24039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berard Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Marketing Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46170.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6100","valueUsd":"1782623.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"156589.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mathew Aby J.","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"404608.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MOORE TIMOTHY L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44943.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DE GREEF RODERICK","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"237460.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"804646.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Werner Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45838.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47033.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Berard Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Marketing Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"194786.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mathew Aby J.","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40192.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"384058.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DE GREEF RODERICK","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"364872.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6100","valueUsd":"14087707.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"439774.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coste Catherine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13871.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DuRoss Amy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26857.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wichterman Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"95933.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6100","valueUsd":"3703973.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"183248.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mathew Aby J.","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"70000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6100","valueUsd":"2702700.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"314058.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DE GREEF RODERICK","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"225670.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"567186.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wichterman Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"256000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wichterman Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62300.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"279181.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Werner Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"69979.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Berard Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Marketing Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40192.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"202759.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mathew Aby J.","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45838.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"343866.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hunt Anthony","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15046.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Rachel","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57995.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wichterman Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76204.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"216881.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mathew Aby J.","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"564.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6900","valueUsd":"20693.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"387269.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Werner Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"421.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6900","valueUsd":"15446.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"47135.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berard Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Marketing Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"470.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6900","valueUsd":"17244.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"161823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DE GREEF RODERICK","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2775.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6900","valueUsd":"101814.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"728196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wichterman Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"937.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6900","valueUsd":"34378.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"211286.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wichterman Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1026.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3800","valueUsd":"36299.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"212223.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berard Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Marketing Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"356.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3800","valueUsd":"12595.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"162293.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mathew Aby J.","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"627.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3800","valueUsd":"22183.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"387833.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Werner Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"275.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1500","valueUsd":"8016.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"47556.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wichterman Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"844.0000","pricePerShare":"27.7900","valueUsd":"23454.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"213249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berard Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Marketing Officer","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"293.0000","pricePerShare":"27.7900","valueUsd":"8142.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"162649.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mathew Aby J.","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"516.0000","pricePerShare":"27.7900","valueUsd":"14339.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"388460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DE GREEF RODERICK","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2775.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0400","valueUsd":"72261.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"730971.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wichterman Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"937.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0400","valueUsd":"24399.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"214093.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berard Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Marketing Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"470.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0400","valueUsd":"12238.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"162942.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Werner Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"420.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0400","valueUsd":"10936.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47831.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mathew Aby J.","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"564.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0400","valueUsd":"14686.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"388976.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mathew Aby J.","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"627.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"16364.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"389540.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berard Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Marketing Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"356.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"9291.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"163412.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wichterman Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1026.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"26778.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"215030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"650000.0000","pricePerShare":"23.7000","valueUsd":"15405000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4757165.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":"23.7000","valueUsd":"5925000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5407165.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300000.0000","pricePerShare":"22.6500","valueUsd":"6795000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5657165.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T21:54:31.026Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}