{"data":{"ticker":"BLND","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21368.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1190","valueUsd":"23910.7920","sharesOwnedAfter":"7729325.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27775.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9240","valueUsd":"25664.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7750693.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25098.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9750","valueUsd":"24470.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"7778468.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24272.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0160","valueUsd":"24660.3520","sharesOwnedAfter":"7803566.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22523.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1020","valueUsd":"24820.3460","sharesOwnedAfter":"7827838.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21009.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1910","valueUsd":"25021.7190","sharesOwnedAfter":"7850361.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17731.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4250","valueUsd":"25266.6750","sharesOwnedAfter":"7871370.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Venkatramani Srinivasan","insiderTitle":"Head of Product Tech & Cust Op","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"74705.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4300","valueUsd":"106828.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"236563.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Matthew Christopher","insiderTitle":"Head of Revenue","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"160162.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomson Matthew Christopher","insiderTitle":"Head of Revenue","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24350.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5000","valueUsd":"36525.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"135812.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ream Jason","insiderTitle":"Head of Finance and Admin.","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"550000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"550000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ream Jason","insiderTitle":"Head of Finance and Admin.","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"133926.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5000","valueUsd":"200889.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"416074.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Venkatramani Srinivasan","insiderTitle":"Head of Product Tech & Cust Op","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"340640.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Venkatramani Srinivasan","insiderTitle":"Head of Product Tech & Cust Op","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29372.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5000","valueUsd":"44058.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"311268.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tkach Oxana","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"121238.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tkach Oxana","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"133738.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tkach Oxana","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10667.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5000","valueUsd":"16000.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"123071.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ling Winnie","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF LEGAL AND PEOPLE","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"516328.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ling Winnie","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF LEGAL AND PEOPLE","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39164.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"555492.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ling Winnie","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF LEGAL AND PEOPLE","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25385.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5000","valueUsd":"38077.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"530107.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"375000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7891573.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8016573.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"114229.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8130802.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"241701.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5000","valueUsd":"362551.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7889101.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tkach Oxana","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21209.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4468","valueUsd":"30685.1812","sharesOwnedAfter":"96238.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17397.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4439","valueUsd":"25119.5283","sharesOwnedAfter":"18711054.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Matthew Christopher","insiderTitle":"Head of Revenue","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15041.0000","pricePerShare":"2.0040","valueUsd":"30142.1640","sharesOwnedAfter":"60162.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments Software Fund I GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"650000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7200","valueUsd":"1118000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18693657.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments Software Fund I GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"256928.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7000","valueUsd":"436777.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18043657.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments Software Fund I GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7400","valueUsd":"435000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17786729.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Woersching Eric H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sullivan Bryan Edmund","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chen Gerald C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137760.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lantz Erin N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137760.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mayopoulos Timothy J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"431130.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"723460.0000","pricePerShare":"1.6730","valueUsd":"1210348.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"17536729.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHETH BRIAN NIRANJAN","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"723460.0000","pricePerShare":"1.6700","valueUsd":"1208178.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17536729.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHETH BRIAN NIRANJAN","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"178677.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7000","valueUsd":"303750.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16813269.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"178677.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7007","valueUsd":"303875.9739","sharesOwnedAfter":"16813269.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHETH BRIAN NIRANJAN","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"216798.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7000","valueUsd":"368556.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16634592.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"216798.0000","pricePerShare":"1.6982","valueUsd":"368166.3636","sharesOwnedAfter":"16634592.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Software Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28299.0000","pricePerShare":"1.6000","valueUsd":"45278.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16417794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28299.0000","pricePerShare":"1.6000","valueUsd":"45278.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16417794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Software Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"240307.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5600","valueUsd":"374878.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"16389495.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"240307.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5649","valueUsd":"376056.4243","sharesOwnedAfter":"16389495.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHETH BRIAN NIRANJAN","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4900","valueUsd":"2384.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16149188.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4941","valueUsd":"2390.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"16149188.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHETH BRIAN NIRANJAN","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"243805.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4600","valueUsd":"355955.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16147588.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"243805.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4591","valueUsd":"355735.8755","sharesOwnedAfter":"16147588.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHETH BRIAN NIRANJAN","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"798223.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4800","valueUsd":"1181370.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"15903783.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tkach Oxana","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5625.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5700","valueUsd":"8831.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"117447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"798223.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4809","valueUsd":"1182088.4407","sharesOwnedAfter":"15903783.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments Software Fund I GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8117.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5000","valueUsd":"12175.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15105560.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8117.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5000","valueUsd":"12175.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15105560.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Matthew Christopher","insiderTitle":"Head of Revenue","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24797.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4800","valueUsd":"36699.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"75203.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Matthew Christopher","insiderTitle":"Head of Revenue","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Venkatramani Srinivasan","insiderTitle":"Head of Product Tech & Cust Op","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"288762.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Venkatramani Srinivasan","insiderTitle":"Head of Product Tech & Cust Op","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29372.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4800","valueUsd":"43470.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"259390.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tkach Oxana","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10666.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4800","valueUsd":"15785.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"123072.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tkach Oxana","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"133738.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tkach Oxana","insiderTitle":"PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"121238.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ling Winnie","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF LEGAL AND PEOPLE","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25385.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4800","valueUsd":"37569.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"485078.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ling Winnie","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF LEGAL AND PEOPLE","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39164.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"510463.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ling Winnie","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF LEGAL AND PEOPLE","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"471299.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"241701.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4800","valueUsd":"357717.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"7516573.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"375000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7519045.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7644045.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghamsari Nima","insiderTitle":"HEAD OF BLEND","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"114229.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7758274.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments Software Fund I GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"185611.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5000","valueUsd":"278416.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15097443.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"185611.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4982","valueUsd":"278082.4002","sharesOwnedAfter":"15097443.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments Software Fund I GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"583450.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4900","valueUsd":"869340.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14911832.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"583450.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4875","valueUsd":"867881.8750","sharesOwnedAfter":"14911832.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investment Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2177.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4700","valueUsd":"3200.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"14328382.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2177.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4706","valueUsd":"3201.4962","sharesOwnedAfter":"14328382.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investment Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"525697.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4500","valueUsd":"762260.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"14326205.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"525697.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4485","valueUsd":"761472.1045","sharesOwnedAfter":"14326205.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investment Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3300","valueUsd":"1330000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13800508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3256","valueUsd":"1325600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13800508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investment Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1296924.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"1867570.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"12800508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1296924.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4392","valueUsd":"1866533.0208","sharesOwnedAfter":"12800508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investment Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"258796.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4100","valueUsd":"364902.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11503584.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"258796.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4138","valueUsd":"365885.7848","sharesOwnedAfter":"11503584.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investment Management LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"395915.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4100","valueUsd":"558240.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11244788.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haveli Investments, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"395915.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4073","valueUsd":"557171.1795","sharesOwnedAfter":"11244788.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/blnd"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T23:57:25.992Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/blnd","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}