{"data":{"ticker":"BRLT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"TURNER GAVIN","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16014.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31848071.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MAINSAIL GP III, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16014.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31848071.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grossberg Eric Scott","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"381.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2600","valueUsd":"480.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"10000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gerstein Beth Tamara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3203.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2600","valueUsd":"4035.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"10000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grossberg Eric Scott","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9619.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2700","valueUsd":"12216.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"9619.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gerstein Beth Tamara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6797.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2500","valueUsd":"8496.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"6797.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dziesietnik Sharon","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10124.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2700","valueUsd":"12857.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"532448.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuo Jeffrey Chuenhong","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3600","valueUsd":"13600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"693130.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAINSAIL GP III, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31848071.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MAINSAIL GP III, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2870","valueUsd":"64350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TURNER GAVIN","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31848071.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TURNER GAVIN","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2870","valueUsd":"64350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TURNER GAVIN","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MAINSAIL GP III, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Harris Jennifer Noel","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18336.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"18886.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"213966.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harris Jennifer Noel","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20020.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0700","valueUsd":"21421.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"232302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harris Jennifer Noel","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"72519.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"252322.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KAPLAN BETH J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"72519.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"293934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jaques Attica","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"72519.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"288234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dziesietnik Sharon","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10124.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1500","valueUsd":"11642.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"542572.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/brlt"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T05:10:28.701Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/brlt","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}