{"data":{"ticker":"BXC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"DeBrock Kimberly Ann","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"69.0000","pricePerShare":"73.6200","valueUsd":"5079.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeBrock Kimberly Ann","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"232.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1318.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fennebresque Kim S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34138.0000","pricePerShare":"84.1500","valueUsd":"2872712.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oei Leonard Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"139.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3000","valueUsd":"6991.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"962.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oei Leonard Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"469.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1101.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Oei Leonard Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3000","valueUsd":"2012.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"632.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oei Leonard Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"672.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DeBrock Kimberly Ann","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3000","valueUsd":"3118.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeBrock Kimberly Ann","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"214.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1148.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Reddy Shyam K.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5411.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54297.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Reddy Shyam K.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2281.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3000","valueUsd":"114734.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54725.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reddy Shyam K.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5120.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57006.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Reddy Shyam K.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2411.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3000","valueUsd":"121273.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"51886.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oei Leonard Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"226.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3000","valueUsd":"11367.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oei Leonard Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"765.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"765.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DeBrock Kimberly Ann","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"641.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1118.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DeBrock Kimberly Ann","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"184.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3000","valueUsd":"9255.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wall Christopher K","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1778.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10187.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wall Christopher K","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"792.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9395.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Reddy Shyam K.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3857.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3000","valueUsd":"194007.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"48886.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reddy Shyam K.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8659.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52743.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SMITH J DAVID","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2074.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16517.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wall Christopher K","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1788.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8938.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wall Christopher K","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"529.0000","pricePerShare":"46.8600","valueUsd":"24788.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"8409.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ZAKAS MARIETTA EDMUNDS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2074.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5965.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yancey Carol B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2074.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9517.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lewis Mitchell B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2074.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38451.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Haas Keith","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2074.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5965.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fennebresque Kim S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3218.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12982.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DHANDA ANUJ","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2074.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4975.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CORLEY CHRISTINA M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1297.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1297.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bxc"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T19:21:54.081Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/bxc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}