{"data":{"ticker":"CACI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Blazer Eric","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corp. Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30.0000","pricePerShare":"614.3100","valueUsd":"18429.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blazer Eric","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corp. Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"99.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"781.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blazer Eric","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corp. Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"860.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blazer Eric","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corp. Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"178.0000","pricePerShare":"614.3100","valueUsd":"109347.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"682.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DISBROW LISA S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2683.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sloane Stanton D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1197.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nolan Philip O","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2407.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gordon Susan M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2811.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Ryan D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2407.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DISBROW LISA S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"123.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2633.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Plunkett Debora A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2682.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SZEWS CHARLES L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"669.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MORRISON SCOTT C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"669.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blazer Eric","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corp. Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"12541.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"270.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Norcross James F.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Dig.  and Ent. Solutions","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"104.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3577.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Weir Tracy","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer, UK","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"31980.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"4043.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weir Tracy","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer, UK","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4287.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lutsey Meisha","insiderTitle":"EVP, Mission and Eng. Support","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"258.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10082.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MACLAUCHLAN JEFFREY D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"324.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"203167.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"11597.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MACLAUCHLAN JEFFREY D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1062.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11783.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koegel J William JR","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1561.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"978840.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"27556.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mengucci John S","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1897.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"1189532.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"145837.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mengucci John S","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3956.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"145314.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Norcross James F.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Dig.  and Ent. Solutions","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"33234.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3415.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Norcross James F.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Dig.  and Ent. Solutions","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1036.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3631.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Weir Tracy","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer, UK","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"28844.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"4139.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weir Tracy","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer, UK","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4130.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lutsey Meisha","insiderTitle":"EVP, Mission and Eng. Support","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"80263.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"9680.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lutsey Meisha","insiderTitle":"EVP, Mission and Eng. Support","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2550.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10498.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MACLAUCHLAN JEFFREY D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"646.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12243.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koegel J William JR","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"162.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"101583.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"28074.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Koegel J William JR","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"532.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28088.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mengucci John S","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15086.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"9459827.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"138298.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Norcross James F.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Dig.  and Ent. Solutions","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"336.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"210692.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3295.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weir Tracy","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer, UK","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"25709.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"4089.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weir Tracy","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer, UK","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4094.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lutsey Meisha","insiderTitle":"EVP, Mission and Eng. Support","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1115.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"699171.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9383.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MACLAUCHLAN JEFFREY D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"317.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"198778.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"11926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MACLAUCHLAN JEFFREY D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"659.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11921.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koegel J William JR","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"182.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"114124.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"27906.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Koegel J William JR","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3186.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29117.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mengucci John S","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4205.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"147734.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Norcross James F.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Dig.  and Ent. Solutions","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"30725.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3473.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Norcross James F.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Dig.  and Ent. Solutions","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"173.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3468.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Weir Tracy","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer, UK","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"96.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4185.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lutsey Meisha","insiderTitle":"EVP, Mission and Eng. Support","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"120.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"75247.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9824.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lutsey Meisha","insiderTitle":"EVP, Mission and Eng. Support","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"425.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9808.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MACLAUCHLAN JEFFREY D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3126.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"1960189.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"10721.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Koegel J William JR","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"159.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"99702.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"28238.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Koegel J William JR","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"330.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28236.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mengucci John S","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2515.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"1577055.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"141358.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mengucci John S","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33448.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"153384.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Norcross James F.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Dig.  and Ent. Solutions","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"29471.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3530.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Norcross James F.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Dig.  and Ent. Solutions","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3522.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Weir Tracy","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer, UK","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"188118.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3987.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lutsey Meisha","insiderTitle":"EVP, Mission and Eng. Support","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"117.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"73366.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"9965.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lutsey Meisha","insiderTitle":"EVP, Mission and Eng. Support","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"264.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9944.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MACLAUCHLAN JEFFREY D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"521.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"326698.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11262.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MACLAUCHLAN JEFFREY D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6372.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13847.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koegel J William JR","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"323.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28397.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mengucci John S","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"1119302.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"143529.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mengucci John S","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5575.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"143873.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blazer Eric","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corp. Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20.0000","pricePerShare":"627.0600","valueUsd":"12541.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"226.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blazer Eric","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corp. Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"246.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blazer Eric","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corp. Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"64.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"290.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DISBROW LISA S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2510.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Ryan D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2322.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gordon Susan M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2726.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DISBROW LISA S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"123.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2452.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Plunkett Debora A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2597.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nolan Philip O","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2322.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sloane Stanton D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1112.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SZEWS CHARLES L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"584.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MORRISON SCOTT C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"584.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gordon Susan M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"264.0000","pricePerShare":"500.3800","valueUsd":"132100.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2641.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/caci"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T08:24:30.889Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/caci","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}