{"data":{"ticker":"CAPL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Gannon Justin A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3154.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39682.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Valosky Kenneth G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3154.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26958.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim Mickey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3154.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33998.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kelso Thomas E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3154.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12298.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Reilly John B. III","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3154.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36621.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Topper Joseph V. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3154.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"96558.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Topper Joseph V. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6373.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7200","valueUsd":"144794.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1511824.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Topper Joseph V. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6373.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7200","valueUsd":"144794.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1518197.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/capl"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T21:06:04.724Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/capl","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}