{"data":{"ticker":"CAPS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"TOPOREK MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1094647.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1492647.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Strout Gordon Lewis Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"357810.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"541810.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCHULTZ EDWARD CHRISTOPHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"310310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"500310.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lipman Matthew E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1094648.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1492648.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HOWSE ELWOOD D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105124.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"200124.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HOLLIMAN JOHN M III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"305248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"401343.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grotke Kevin Allan","insiderTitle":"President & CEO of TotalStone","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"515495.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1041597.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FELDMAN FREDRIC J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105124.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"200124.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/caps"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T22:07:00.379Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/caps","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}