{"data":{"ticker":"CB","transactions":[{"insiderName":"GREENBERG EVAN G","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"719.0000","pricePerShare":"139.0100","valueUsd":"99948.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"171347.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GREENBERG EVAN G","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13889.0000","pricePerShare":"360.0203","valueUsd":"5000321.9467","sharesOwnedAfter":"277274.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOROUGHS TIMOTHY ALAN","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12930.0000","pricePerShare":"356.7426","valueUsd":"4612681.8180","sharesOwnedAfter":"6254.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOROUGHS TIMOTHY ALAN","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"666.0000","pricePerShare":"357.3900","valueUsd":"238021.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"5588.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOROUGHS TIMOTHY ALAN","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13596.0000","pricePerShare":"150.1100","valueUsd":"2040895.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"19184.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wayland Joseph F","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President and*","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"144.0000","pricePerShare":"338.7400","valueUsd":"48778.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"33605.3540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CONNORS MICHAEL P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5500.0000","pricePerShare":"345.0000","valueUsd":"1897500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12803.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wayland Joseph F","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President and*","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8502.0000","pricePerShare":"364.5400","valueUsd":"3099319.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"33749.3540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ortega Juan Luis","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3886.0000","pricePerShare":"139.0100","valueUsd":"540192.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"32744.9300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ortega Juan Luis","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3886.0000","pricePerShare":"322.0800","valueUsd":"1251602.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"28858.9300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keogh John W","insiderTitle":"President &COO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1352.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"140969.6700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GREENBERG EVAN G","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"291163.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"170628.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GREENBERG EVAN G","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"291163.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"291163.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keogh John W","insiderTitle":"President &COO","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20176.0000","pricePerShare":"321.4490","valueUsd":"6485555.0240","sharesOwnedAfter":"206145.6700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keogh John W","insiderTitle":"President &COO","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2824.0000","pricePerShare":"321.9494","valueUsd":"909185.1056","sharesOwnedAfter":"203321.6700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keogh John W","insiderTitle":"President &COO","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"142321.6700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keogh John W","insiderTitle":"President &COO","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"61000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURKE SHEILA P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"193.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"63740.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"8587.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wayland Joseph F","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President and*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1797.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54415.3540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wayland Joseph F","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President and*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12164.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"4017282.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"42251.3540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McNamee Paul","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"282.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20001.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McNamee Paul","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1352.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"446511.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"18649.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SIDWELL DAVID H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"757.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15514.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SIDWELL DAVID H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"193.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"63740.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"15321.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Buese Nancy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4067.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Buese Nancy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"321.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"106013.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3746.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HUGIN ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21626.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Steimer Olivier","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"13540.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"26119.5100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steimer Olivier","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"681.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26160.5100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CONNORS MICHAEL P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"681.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18496.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CONNORS MICHAEL P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"193.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"63740.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"18303.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shasta Theodore","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"681.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16262.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shasta Theodore","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"193.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"63740.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"16069.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CORBAT MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"681.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3131.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CORBAT MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"193.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"63740.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2938.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chai Nelson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"681.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1990.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chai Nelson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"193.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"63740.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1797.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hu Fred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"193.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"63740.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hu Fred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1906.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ATIEH MICHAEL G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"578.0000","pricePerShare":"329.5300","valueUsd":"190468.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"40014.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ATIEH MICHAEL G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"193.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"63740.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"40592.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ATIEH MICHAEL G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"681.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40785.2400","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TOWNSEND FRANCES F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"681.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5507.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TOWNSEND FRANCES F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"193.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"63740.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"5314.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY ROBERT W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1256.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20753.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCULLY ROBERT W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"356.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"117572.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"20397.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOROUGHS TIMOTHY ALAN","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"930.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10339.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOROUGHS TIMOTHY ALAN","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4751.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"1569065.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"5588.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keogh John W","insiderTitle":"President &COO","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5033.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"255877.6700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keogh John W","insiderTitle":"President &COO","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29556.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"9761164.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"226321.6700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GREENBERG EVAN G","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11253.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"535346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GREENBERG EVAN G","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73555.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"24292274.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"461791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Brien Frances D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"216.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41967.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Brien Frances D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1106.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"365267.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"40861.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Enns Peter C.","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President and*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1869.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41443.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Enns Peter C.","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President and*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11730.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"3873949.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ortega Juan Luis","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"924.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34678.9300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ortega Juan Luis","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5820.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2600","valueUsd":"1922113.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"28858.9300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johns Bryce L.","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President,*","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"243.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24527.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cb"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T04:07:45.526Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cb","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}