{"data":{"ticker":"CBRS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"45400.0000","pricePerShare":"115.4600","valueUsd":"5241884.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"263692.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14500.0000","pricePerShare":"116.8200","valueUsd":"1693890.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"309092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"113.9200","valueUsd":"11392.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"263592.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32023.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"341592.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"323592.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"159.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1085.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vishria Eric","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59126.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"334980.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63056.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"372659.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1198489.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5292222.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"68428.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"420355.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1830.0000","pricePerShare":"211.7900","valueUsd":"387575.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2771.0000","pricePerShare":"211.0300","valueUsd":"584764.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"27899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2802.0000","pricePerShare":"210.0200","valueUsd":"588476.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"25097.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2197.0000","pricePerShare":"208.9800","valueUsd":"459129.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"22900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"685.0000","pricePerShare":"197.4800","valueUsd":"135273.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4115.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41278.0000","pricePerShare":"209.3300","valueUsd":"8640723.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"248032.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27492.0000","pricePerShare":"204.1700","valueUsd":"5613041.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"172398.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"207.8300","valueUsd":"145481.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"201.9600","valueUsd":"80784.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1115.0000","pricePerShare":"195.6100","valueUsd":"218105.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"3000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"276000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"396000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18274.0000","pricePerShare":"212.2000","valueUsd":"3877742.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"377128.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9652.0000","pricePerShare":"207.0600","valueUsd":"1998543.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"217666.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5170.0000","pricePerShare":"197.8500","valueUsd":"1022884.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"94146.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18703.0000","pricePerShare":"195.5600","valueUsd":"3657558.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"68830.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"206.6800","valueUsd":"165344.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21400.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11200.0000","pricePerShare":"201.2200","valueUsd":"2253664.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"194.9200","valueUsd":"584760.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"46427.0000","pricePerShare":"210.2700","valueUsd":"9762205.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"289310.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8729.0000","pricePerShare":"205.1700","valueUsd":"1790928.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"199890.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"205.4700","valueUsd":"123282.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1130.0000","pricePerShare":"199.8000","valueUsd":"225774.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41391.0000","pricePerShare":"211.2900","valueUsd":"8745504.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"335737.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9047.0000","pricePerShare":"206.1300","valueUsd":"1864858.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"208619.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5637.0000","pricePerShare":"201.9100","valueUsd":"1138166.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"157079.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17848.0000","pricePerShare":"199.8900","valueUsd":"3567636.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"116316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17000.0000","pricePerShare":"198.9600","valueUsd":"3382320.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"99316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6613.0000","pricePerShare":"197.0500","valueUsd":"1303091.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"87533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"68830.0000","pricePerShare":"194.9100","valueUsd":"13415655.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"204.2600","valueUsd":"326816.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"870.0000","pricePerShare":"198.7000","valueUsd":"172869.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"598.0000","pricePerShare":"212.9300","valueUsd":"127332.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"395402.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20714.0000","pricePerShare":"208.3800","valueUsd":"4316383.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"227318.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9682.0000","pricePerShare":"203.3700","valueUsd":"1969028.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"162716.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mallick Dhiraj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22915.0000","pricePerShare":"200.9600","valueUsd":"4604998.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"134164.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"203.4800","valueUsd":"162784.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18400.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1320.0000","pricePerShare":"204.5000","valueUsd":"269940.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15356.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"120000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"465569.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"429569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30565.0000","pricePerShare":"210.4500","valueUsd":"6432404.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"389327.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6869.0000","pricePerShare":"207.5400","valueUsd":"1425592.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"331445.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2200.0000","pricePerShare":"204.5000","valueUsd":"449900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"309569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"212.1400","valueUsd":"106070.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"429069.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29991.0000","pricePerShare":"209.5300","valueUsd":"6284014.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"359336.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13776.0000","pricePerShare":"206.6300","valueUsd":"2846534.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"317669.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9177.0000","pricePerShare":"211.3200","valueUsd":"1939283.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"419892.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21022.0000","pricePerShare":"208.4100","valueUsd":"4381195.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"338314.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5900.0000","pricePerShare":"205.3000","valueUsd":"1211270.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"311769.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"451118.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6490711.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25757.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"351927.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23735.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"309603.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vishria Eric","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44507.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"275854.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"120.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"451115.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6941829.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24463.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"315124.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23734.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"278775.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"120.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"806.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vishria Eric","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44507.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"231347.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21117.0000","pricePerShare":"209.8100","valueUsd":"4430557.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"200860.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46141.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"415067.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16038.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"399029.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"53460.0000","pricePerShare":"210.1600","valueUsd":"11235153.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"345569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"201.7500","valueUsd":"60525.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37441.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54294.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"206.3000","valueUsd":"165040.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"49694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6721.0000","pricePerShare":"209.9900","valueUsd":"1411342.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"39766.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3324.0000","pricePerShare":"213.0400","valueUsd":"708144.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"22850.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"215.8100","valueUsd":"129486.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16953.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21773.0000","pricePerShare":"210.3700","valueUsd":"4580386.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"179087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1100.0000","pricePerShare":"199.1800","valueUsd":"219098.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"53194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"900.0000","pricePerShare":"202.9700","valueUsd":"182673.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"51694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"207.8000","valueUsd":"311700.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"48194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6153.0000","pricePerShare":"210.9100","valueUsd":"1297729.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"33613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3897.0000","pricePerShare":"213.9500","valueUsd":"833763.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"18953.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"216.6200","valueUsd":"21662.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16853.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7110.0000","pricePerShare":"211.5600","valueUsd":"1504191.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"171977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"200.7900","valueUsd":"60237.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"204.0600","valueUsd":"244872.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50494.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1707.0000","pricePerShare":"208.8400","valueUsd":"356489.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"46487.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7439.0000","pricePerShare":"211.8500","valueUsd":"1575952.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"26174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":"214.9800","valueUsd":"300972.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"902236.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7392944.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46455.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"290661.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47470.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"255041.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benchmark Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"963818.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"963818.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"120.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benchmark Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"963818.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vishria Eric","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44507.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"186840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18155.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"287932.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18155.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"287932.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1112904.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1112904.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23970.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23970.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87313.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"87313.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1112904.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23970.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87313.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"287932.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"287932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18155.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18155.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67168.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"221977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34548.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"139618.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1112904.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1112904.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23970.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23970.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87313.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"87313.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1112904.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23970.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87313.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"287932.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"287932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18155.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18155.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16853.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"237559.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"254412.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"43553.0000","pricePerShare":"196.2000","valueUsd":"8545098.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"210859.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21307.0000","pricePerShare":"197.4500","valueUsd":"4207067.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"189552.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32864.0000","pricePerShare":"198.1800","valueUsd":"6512987.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"156688.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"66237.0000","pricePerShare":"199.3300","valueUsd":"13203021.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"90451.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33575.0000","pricePerShare":"200.1300","valueUsd":"6719364.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"56876.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8832.0000","pricePerShare":"201.1200","valueUsd":"1776291.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"48044.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6699.0000","pricePerShare":"202.2800","valueUsd":"1355073.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"41345.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12092.0000","pricePerShare":"203.3700","valueUsd":"2459150.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"29253.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4800.0000","pricePerShare":"204.4400","valueUsd":"981312.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24453.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"205.3200","valueUsd":"328512.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22853.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":"207.2800","valueUsd":"290192.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21453.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4594.0000","pricePerShare":"208.8600","valueUsd":"959502.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"16859.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feldman Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"CEO, President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":"210.2100","valueUsd":"1261.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"16853.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16293.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"385219.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16293.0000","pricePerShare":"210.0100","valueUsd":"3421692.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"368926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"696798.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1292247.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"213074.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1079173.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11706.0000","pricePerShare":"203.7800","valueUsd":"2385448.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1067467.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"47766.0000","pricePerShare":"204.8700","valueUsd":"9785820.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1019701.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"133383.0000","pricePerShare":"205.6700","valueUsd":"27432881.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"886318.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"93017.0000","pricePerShare":"206.6700","valueUsd":"19223823.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"793301.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"108507.0000","pricePerShare":"207.6800","valueUsd":"22534733.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"684794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"119311.0000","pricePerShare":"208.6900","valueUsd":"24899012.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"565483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"114976.0000","pricePerShare":"209.8600","valueUsd":"24128863.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"450507.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"46214.0000","pricePerShare":"210.5600","valueUsd":"9730819.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"404293.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10715.0000","pricePerShare":"211.4200","valueUsd":"2265365.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"393578.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lie Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24652.0000","pricePerShare":"212.6400","valueUsd":"5242001.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"368926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"902235.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8295180.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46422.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"244206.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Susan Lior","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46780.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"207571.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Komin Robert Patrick Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32500.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"449885.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"449885.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1738913.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1738913.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37453.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37453.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"136426.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1738913.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37453.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136426.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"449885.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"449885.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28373.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29741.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29741.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105210.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"154809.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vassallo Steven","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54126.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"105070.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1738913.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1738913.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37453.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37453.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"136426.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1738913.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37453.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136426.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"449885.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"449885.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28373.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29741.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29741.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21250.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"228.0000","pricePerShare":"215.6700","valueUsd":"49172.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"21022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"389.0000","pricePerShare":"216.4000","valueUsd":"84179.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20633.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"289.0000","pricePerShare":"217.5800","valueUsd":"62880.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"20344.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"359.0000","pricePerShare":"218.5400","valueUsd":"78455.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"19985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"408.0000","pricePerShare":"219.5800","valueUsd":"89588.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"19577.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"801.0000","pricePerShare":"220.4300","valueUsd":"176564.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"18776.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"734.0000","pricePerShare":"221.4700","valueUsd":"162558.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"18042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"344.0000","pricePerShare":"222.4200","valueUsd":"76512.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"17698.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"106.0000","pricePerShare":"223.5400","valueUsd":"23695.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"17592.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"43.0000","pricePerShare":"224.5200","valueUsd":"9654.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"17549.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"72.0000","pricePerShare":"225.5100","valueUsd":"16236.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"17477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"98.0000","pricePerShare":"226.4600","valueUsd":"22193.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"17379.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75.0000","pricePerShare":"227.3700","valueUsd":"17052.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"17304.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20.0000","pricePerShare":"228.5300","valueUsd":"4570.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17284.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32.0000","pricePerShare":"229.4600","valueUsd":"7342.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"17252.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10.0000","pricePerShare":"230.6700","valueUsd":"2306.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17242.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"52.0000","pricePerShare":"231.5700","valueUsd":"12041.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"17190.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60.0000","pricePerShare":"232.6200","valueUsd":"13957.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17130.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48.0000","pricePerShare":"233.3100","valueUsd":"11198.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"17082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"127.0000","pricePerShare":"234.4700","valueUsd":"29777.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"16955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"65.0000","pricePerShare":"235.5000","valueUsd":"15307.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16890.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"44.0000","pricePerShare":"236.4300","valueUsd":"10402.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"16846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2.0000","pricePerShare":"237.2300","valueUsd":"474.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"16844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Yagnesh","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"166.0000","pricePerShare":"240.0100","valueUsd":"39841.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"16676.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cbrs"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T02:00:48.209Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cbrs","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}