{"data":{"ticker":"CDLX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7382.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5330","valueUsd":"18698.6060","sharesOwnedAfter":"138906.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10351.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"28051.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"146288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"156639.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"144139.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6676.0000","pricePerShare":"4.0310","valueUsd":"26910.9560","sharesOwnedAfter":"125389.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6785.0000","pricePerShare":"3.9660","valueUsd":"26909.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"132065.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"138850.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"126350.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9640.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3940","valueUsd":"42358.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"113850.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lynton Nicholas Hollmeyer","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Privacy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2151.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3950","valueUsd":"9453.6450","sharesOwnedAfter":"19353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6498.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3950","valueUsd":"28558.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"123490.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lynton Nicholas Hollmeyer","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Privacy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"157.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16942.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lynton Nicholas Hollmeyer","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Privacy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18442.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lynton Nicholas Hollmeyer","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Privacy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"312.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18754.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lynton Nicholas Hollmeyer","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Privacy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21504.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"111238.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gupta Amit","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"129988.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gupta Srishti A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17148.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Francis Jonathan Edward","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26310.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hill Scott A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"68748.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fernandez Andre J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26310.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hornsey Liane","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33326.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Klinck John L. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Evans David Thomas","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.6330","valueUsd":"31650.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"317930.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Evans David Thomas","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.6490","valueUsd":"97350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"267930.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T07:22:03.545Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}