{"data":{"ticker":"CIA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.8000","valueUsd":"38000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11095.7830","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"255.5181","pricePerShare":"3.8800","valueUsd":"991.4102","sharesOwnedAfter":"1095.7830","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis Bryon Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"640.0000","pricePerShare":"3.9700","valueUsd":"2540.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12766.8062","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis Bryon Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2626.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13406.8062","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Guerrero Paula L","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"796.0000","pricePerShare":"3.9700","valueUsd":"3160.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"20204.0514","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Guerrero Paula L","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2709.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21000.0514","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stenberg Jon","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6496","valueUsd":"43795.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"389574.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hoxworth Seth Alan","insiderTitle":"Chief Actuary","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5376.0000","pricePerShare":"3.8300","valueUsd":"20590.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"11193.6907","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stenberg Jon","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.9926","valueUsd":"199630.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"377574.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hoxworth Seth Alan","insiderTitle":"Chief Actuary","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"104.7038","pricePerShare":"4.7500","valueUsd":"497.3431","sharesOwnedAfter":"5817.6907","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Guerrero Paula L","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"209.4096","pricePerShare":"4.7500","valueUsd":"994.6956","sharesOwnedAfter":"18291.0514","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"209.4096","pricePerShare":"4.7500","valueUsd":"994.6956","sharesOwnedAfter":"840.2649","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis Bryon Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10697.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10780.8062","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hoxworth Seth Alan","insiderTitle":"Chief Actuary","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"83.7987","pricePerShare":"5.9400","valueUsd":"497.7643","sharesOwnedAfter":"5712.9869","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"167.5991","pricePerShare":"5.9400","valueUsd":"995.5387","sharesOwnedAfter":"630.8553","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Guerrero Paula L","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"167.5991","pricePerShare":"5.9400","valueUsd":"995.5387","sharesOwnedAfter":"18081.6418","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Claus Christopher W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12012.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84405.4900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carlson Peter M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12012.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12012.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DAVIS CYNTHIA H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12012.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"58251.5900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TAYLOR MARY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12012.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60831.3100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davis Jerry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"380.0997","pricePerShare":"5.2300","valueUsd":"1987.9214","sharesOwnedAfter":"74984.9731","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Jerry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"380.1000","pricePerShare":"5.2300","valueUsd":"1987.9230","sharesOwnedAfter":"74984.9700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAVIS CYNTHIA H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57.0100","pricePerShare":"5.2300","valueUsd":"298.1623","sharesOwnedAfter":"46239.5900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TAYLOR MARY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"95.0200","pricePerShare":"5.2300","valueUsd":"496.9546","sharesOwnedAfter":"48819.3100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"190.0500","pricePerShare":"5.2300","valueUsd":"993.9615","sharesOwnedAfter":"463.2600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hoxworth Seth Alan","insiderTitle":"Chief Actuary","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"95.0235","pricePerShare":"5.2300","valueUsd":"496.9729","sharesOwnedAfter":"5629.1882","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Guerrero Paula L","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"190.0489","pricePerShare":"5.2300","valueUsd":"993.9557","sharesOwnedAfter":"17914.0427","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stenberg Jon","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8192","valueUsd":"48192.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"327574.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Jerry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"362.8158","pricePerShare":"5.4800","valueUsd":"1988.2306","sharesOwnedAfter":"74604.8734","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Jerry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"362.8200","pricePerShare":"5.4800","valueUsd":"1988.2536","sharesOwnedAfter":"74604.8700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAVIS CYNTHIA H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54.4200","pricePerShare":"5.4800","valueUsd":"298.2216","sharesOwnedAfter":"46182.5700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TAYLOR MARY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"90.7000","pricePerShare":"5.4800","valueUsd":"497.0360","sharesOwnedAfter":"48724.2900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"181.4100","pricePerShare":"5.4800","valueUsd":"994.1268","sharesOwnedAfter":"273.2100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hoxworth Seth Alan","insiderTitle":"Chief Actuary","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"90.7026","pricePerShare":"5.4800","valueUsd":"497.0502","sharesOwnedAfter":"5534.1647","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Guerrero Paula L","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"L","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"181.4070","pricePerShare":"5.4800","valueUsd":"994.1104","sharesOwnedAfter":"17723.9938","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cia"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T08:53:46.631Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cia","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}