{"data":{"ticker":"CIFR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"V3 Holding Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1805000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52866694.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mumford Gregory J.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67768.0000","pricePerShare":"9.9400","valueUsd":"673613.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"87653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mumford Gregory J.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"155421.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"V3 Holding Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1840000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54671694.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76427.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1741696.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mumford Gregory J.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17109.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37316.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29611.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1665269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76427.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1741975.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33967.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1635658.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29611.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1665548.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"254756.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9444991.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"113225.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9084950.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33967.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1635937.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105285.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9190235.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"V3 Holding Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1805000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56511694.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"112500.0000","pricePerShare":"22.6800","valueUsd":"2551500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8971725.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"112500.0000","pricePerShare":"21.1900","valueUsd":"2383875.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9084225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33967.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1567406.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17341.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"424854.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1550065.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29611.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1579676.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15117.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"370366.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1564559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76427.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1640986.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39016.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"955892.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1601970.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"113225.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9078287.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57802.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"1416149.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9020485.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105285.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9125770.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53748.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"1316826.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9072022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"254756.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9326778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"130053.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"3186298.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9196725.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33967.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1573077.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18784.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"460208.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1554293.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29611.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1583904.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16375.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"401187.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1567529.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76427.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1643956.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42265.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"1035492.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1601691.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mumford Gregory J.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17108.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27102.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mumford Gregory J.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6895.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5000","valueUsd":"168927.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20207.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"724520.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1400","valueUsd":"20387992.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8965062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1419236.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9689582.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GROSSMAN CARY M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"29.4300","valueUsd":"441450.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"143829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newsome James E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3758.0000","pricePerShare":"26.6000","valueUsd":"99962.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128530.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"170168.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0300","valueUsd":"4429473.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"8270346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85084.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0300","valueUsd":"2214736.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1533439.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"92167.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0300","valueUsd":"2399107.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1539110.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"333334.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8440514.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-06-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"166667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1618523.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Iwaschuk William","insiderTitle":"Co-President and CLO","txDate":"2026-06-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"166667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1631277.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"V3 Holding Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"222422.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"5805214.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"58316694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"V3 Holding Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"977578.0000","pricePerShare":"25.3500","valueUsd":"24781602.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"58539116.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bitfury Group Ltd","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"222422.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"5805214.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"58316694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bitfury Group Ltd","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"977578.0000","pricePerShare":"25.3500","valueUsd":"24781602.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"58539116.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"V3 Holding Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28840.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1000","valueUsd":"810404.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59516694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"V3 Holding Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"624715.0000","pricePerShare":"27.1700","valueUsd":"16973506.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"59545534.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"V3 Holding Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1146445.0000","pricePerShare":"26.2800","valueUsd":"30128574.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60170249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duda Thomas David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8299.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25979.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flatley Robert","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8299.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"147171.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Long Caitlin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8299.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"235080.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Williams Wesley Hastie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8299.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"123708.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newsome James E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8299.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"135630.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GROSSMAN CARY M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8299.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"158829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vavilovs Valerijs","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28840.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1000","valueUsd":"810404.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59516694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vavilovs Valerijs","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"624715.0000","pricePerShare":"27.1700","valueUsd":"16973506.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"59545534.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vavilovs Valerijs","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1146445.0000","pricePerShare":"26.2800","valueUsd":"30128574.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60170249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Williams Wesley Hastie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14567.0000","pricePerShare":"21.4100","valueUsd":"311879.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"115409.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelly Patrick Arthur","insiderTitle":"Co-President and COO","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48000.0000","pricePerShare":"19.3600","valueUsd":"929280.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1451856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Page Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"400000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8107180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newsome James E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3342.0000","pricePerShare":"20.9600","valueUsd":"70048.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"132288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GROSSMAN CARY M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8200","valueUsd":"436400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"150530.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Williams Wesley Hastie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28169.0000","pricePerShare":"22.2600","valueUsd":"627041.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"129976.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cifr"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T13:03:09.613Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cifr","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}