{"data":{"ticker":"CNH","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Schroeder Jay","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1246.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"13232.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"40321.4320","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRAMER RICHARD J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"93.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8400","valueUsd":"1008.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"10178.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRAMER RICHARD J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4980.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10271.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bastoni Elizabeth A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4980.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10417.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bastoni Elizabeth A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8400","valueUsd":"542.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10367.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tamsons Asa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4980.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14037.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tamsons Asa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"72.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8400","valueUsd":"780.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"13965.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nasi Alessandro","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"210.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8400","valueUsd":"2276.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"366263.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nasi Alessandro","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4980.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"366473.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Buffett Howard W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4980.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38383.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Buffett Howard W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8400","valueUsd":"1626.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38233.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sorensen Vagn O","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"202.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8400","valueUsd":"2189.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"45174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sorensen Vagn O","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4980.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45376.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Linehan Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"68.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8400","valueUsd":"737.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"22170.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Linehan Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4980.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22238.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tutino Francesco Vincenzo Maria","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48385.0000","pricePerShare":"10.1300","valueUsd":"490140.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"71926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tutino Francesco Vincenzo Maria","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105371.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"120311.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schroeder Jay","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43450.4300","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schroeder Jay","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1883.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"19997.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"41567.4300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pampalone Stefano","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10301.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7100","valueUsd":"110323.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"449134.6000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pampalone Stefano","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26895.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"459435.6000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Heywood Suzanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26375.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"645802.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Heywood Suzanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12397.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"131656.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"633405.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MacLeod Douglas","insiderTitle":"President, Financial Services","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2240.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"23788.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18605.9600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MacLeod Douglas","insiderTitle":"President, Financial Services","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20845.9600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chishti Humayun","insiderTitle":"President, Construction","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10206.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chishti Humayun","insiderTitle":"President, Construction","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1524.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"16184.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"8682.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nickolas James AJ","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81368.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"864128.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"102305.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nickolas James AJ","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"183673.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"183673.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T03:59:10.367Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}