{"data":{"ticker":"COLM","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"157.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29003.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53.0000","pricePerShare":"57.6900","valueUsd":"3057.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"28950.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kulok Lisa","insiderTitle":"EVP, COO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"368.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8058.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"618.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27747.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"617.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28364.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1309.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29673.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"827.0000","pricePerShare":"56.8100","valueUsd":"46981.8700","sharesOwnedAfter":"28846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kulok Lisa","insiderTitle":"EVP, COO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"368.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7690.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kulok Lisa","insiderTitle":"EVP, COO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"580.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8638.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kulok Lisa","insiderTitle":"EVP, COO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":"56.8100","valueUsd":"26018.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"8180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LUTHER RICHELLE T","insiderTitle":"EVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"375.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17604.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LUTHER RICHELLE T","insiderTitle":"EVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"377.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17981.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LUTHER RICHELLE T","insiderTitle":"EVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"716.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18697.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LUTHER RICHELLE T","insiderTitle":"EVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"478.0000","pricePerShare":"56.8100","valueUsd":"27155.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"18219.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOYLE TIMOTHY P","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1756.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9875315.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"156.0000","pricePerShare":"58.6500","valueUsd":"9149.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kulok Lisa","insiderTitle":"EVP, COO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"319.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7437.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kulok Lisa","insiderTitle":"EVP, COO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"115.0000","pricePerShare":"58.6500","valueUsd":"6744.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"7322.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"464.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27285.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26821.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bragdon Peter J","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3450.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BABSON STEPHEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3264.0000","pricePerShare":"56.8600","valueUsd":"185591.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"134895.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BABSON STEPHEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1631.0000","pricePerShare":"56.8600","valueUsd":"92738.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"136526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BABSON STEPHEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4150.0000","pricePerShare":"67.9500","valueUsd":"281992.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132376.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Swanson Jim A","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"57.9500","valueUsd":"115900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Swanson Jim A","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"68.0000","valueUsd":"136000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nelson Ronald E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3264.0000","pricePerShare":"56.8600","valueUsd":"185591.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"26053.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nelson Ronald E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"816.0000","pricePerShare":"56.8600","valueUsd":"46397.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"26869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nelson Ronald E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4080.0000","pricePerShare":"67.7750","valueUsd":"276522.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22789.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Swanson Jim A","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"55.5300","valueUsd":"111060.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Swanson Jim A","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"65.5000","valueUsd":"131000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SIMMONS SABRINA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1329.0000","pricePerShare":"61.2400","valueUsd":"81387.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"8260.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wasson Malia H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16172.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BRYANT ANDY D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"665.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52099.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BRYANT ANDY D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"51434.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MANSELL KEVIN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12173.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shi Christiana Smith","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8498.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nelson Ronald E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22124.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nelson Ronald E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"665.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22789.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CULVER JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1329.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15515.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CULVER JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14186.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DENSON CHARLES D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1329.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7120.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DENSON CHARLES D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5791.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BABSON STEPHEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"130966.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BABSON STEPHEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"665.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131631.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SIMMONS SABRINA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9589.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T21:46:53.973Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}