{"data":{"ticker":"CPRI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Tomlin Jean","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3961.0000","pricePerShare":"15.8300","valueUsd":"62702.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"31885.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tomlin Jean","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35846.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"THOMPSON JANE A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3961.0000","pricePerShare":"15.8300","valueUsd":"62702.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"30889.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"THOMPSON JANE A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34850.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Reitman Stephen F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4492.0000","pricePerShare":"15.8300","valueUsd":"71108.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reitman Stephen F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8426.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Madhavan Mahesh","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19204.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gibbons Judy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3961.0000","pricePerShare":"15.8300","valueUsd":"62702.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"35842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gibbons Judy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39803.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Freestone Robin Anthony David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3961.0000","pricePerShare":"15.8300","valueUsd":"62702.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"25858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Freestone Robin Anthony David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29819.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crouther Marilyn C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24212.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McDonough Krista A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Sustain Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4996.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7300","valueUsd":"98571.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"30966.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonough Krista A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Sustain Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9766.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35962.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IDOL JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25413.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7300","valueUsd":"501398.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"1384806.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IDOL JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52182.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1410219.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks Jenna","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5401.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7300","valueUsd":"106561.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"101911.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks Jenna","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9766.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"107312.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonough Krista A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Sustain Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25144.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39058.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonough Krista A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Sustain Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12862.0000","pricePerShare":"20.7600","valueUsd":"267015.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"26196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IDOL JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91398.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1402548.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IDOL JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44511.0000","pricePerShare":"20.7600","valueUsd":"924048.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1358037.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks Jenna","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25144.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"111451.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks Jenna","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13905.0000","pricePerShare":"20.7600","valueUsd":"288667.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"97546.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonough Krista A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Sustain Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16564.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16564.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonough Krista A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Sustain Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5988.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0600","valueUsd":"126107.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"10576.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonough Krista A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Sustain Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5941.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonough Krista A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Sustain Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2603.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0600","valueUsd":"54819.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"13914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IDOL JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"80452.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1338097.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IDOL JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41071.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0600","valueUsd":"864955.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1297026.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IDOL JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27534.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1324560.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IDOL JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13410.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0600","valueUsd":"282414.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1311150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks Jenna","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16564.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"92812.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks Jenna","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9160.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0600","valueUsd":"192909.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83652.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks Jenna","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5941.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks Jenna","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3286.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0600","valueUsd":"69203.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"86307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reitman Stephen F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17981.0000","pricePerShare":"19.4186","valueUsd":"349165.8466","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonough Krista A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Sustain Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"92236.0000","pricePerShare":"18.5060","valueUsd":"1706919.4160","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cpri"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-23T10:21:00.708Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/cpri","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}