{"data":{"ticker":"CRS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Jennings Steven Joseph","insiderTitle":"Group President - SAO","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"470.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3020.9137","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WARD JR STEPHEN M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"338.0000","pricePerShare":"385.8100","valueUsd":"130403.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"29276.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WARD JR STEPHEN M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3275.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7900","valueUsd":"130312.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"29614.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KAROL STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3275.0000","pricePerShare":"474.0817","valueUsd":"1552617.5675","sharesOwnedAfter":"177000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KAROL STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3275.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7900","valueUsd":"130312.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"180275.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2251.0000","pricePerShare":"488.6690","valueUsd":"1099993.9190","sharesOwnedAfter":"76213.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7864.0000","pricePerShare":"485.1710","valueUsd":"3815384.7440","sharesOwnedAfter":"59971.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8372.0000","pricePerShare":"482.2730","valueUsd":"4037589.5560","sharesOwnedAfter":"38728.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"720.0000","pricePerShare":"479.4920","valueUsd":"345234.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"27066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1995.0000","pricePerShare":"486.5940","valueUsd":"970755.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"490627.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8071.0000","pricePerShare":"483.6050","valueUsd":"3903175.9550","sharesOwnedAfter":"460653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4949.0000","pricePerShare":"480.4570","valueUsd":"2377781.6930","sharesOwnedAfter":"441521.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2252.0000","pricePerShare":"487.2130","valueUsd":"1097203.6760","sharesOwnedAfter":"73961.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7053.0000","pricePerShare":"484.3490","valueUsd":"3416113.4970","sharesOwnedAfter":"52918.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4622.0000","pricePerShare":"481.3030","valueUsd":"2224582.4660","sharesOwnedAfter":"34106.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2095.0000","pricePerShare":"488.7400","valueUsd":"1023910.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"494992.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10004.0000","pricePerShare":"485.7070","valueUsd":"4859012.8280","sharesOwnedAfter":"480623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8383.0000","pricePerShare":"482.5750","valueUsd":"4045426.2250","sharesOwnedAfter":"452270.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1890.0000","pricePerShare":"479.8880","valueUsd":"906988.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"439631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"429.0000","pricePerShare":"489.3320","valueUsd":"209923.4280","sharesOwnedAfter":"78464.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6126.0000","pricePerShare":"486.3460","valueUsd":"2979355.5960","sharesOwnedAfter":"67835.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5818.0000","pricePerShare":"483.2650","valueUsd":"2811635.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"47100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6320.0000","pricePerShare":"480.3360","valueUsd":"3035723.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"27786.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2370.0000","pricePerShare":"487.8520","valueUsd":"1156209.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"492622.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11899.0000","pricePerShare":"484.6130","valueUsd":"5766410.0870","sharesOwnedAfter":"468724.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5800.0000","pricePerShare":"481.6110","valueUsd":"2793343.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"446470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Younessi Ramin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"438.0000","pricePerShare":"161.3800","valueUsd":"70684.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2391.4600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Younessi Ramin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"438.0000","pricePerShare":"493.1530","valueUsd":"216001.0140","sharesOwnedAfter":"1953.4600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1015.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24583.7700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DEE JAMES D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen Counsel & Sec","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"738.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"79467.6500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAIN TIMOTHY","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1383.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"115049.7300","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SOCCI ELIZABETH A","insiderTitle":"VP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"208.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10478.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5993.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"78893.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SOCCI ELIZABETH A","insiderTitle":"VP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"330.0000","pricePerShare":"544.5900","valueUsd":"179714.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10270.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEE JAMES D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen Counsel & Sec","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1535.0000","pricePerShare":"544.5900","valueUsd":"835945.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"78729.6500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1758.0000","pricePerShare":"544.5900","valueUsd":"957389.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"23568.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9479.0000","pricePerShare":"544.5900","valueUsd":"5162168.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"72900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAIN TIMOTHY","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2407.0000","pricePerShare":"544.5900","valueUsd":"1310828.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"113666.7300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5929.0000","pricePerShare":"576.8700","valueUsd":"3420262.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"25326.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12912.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31255.7700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malloy Brian J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7905.0000","pricePerShare":"576.8700","valueUsd":"4560157.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"88193.3000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malloy Brian J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17216.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"96098.3000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SOCCI ELIZABETH A","insiderTitle":"VP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1128.0000","pricePerShare":"576.8700","valueUsd":"650709.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"10600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SOCCI ELIZABETH A","insiderTitle":"VP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2584.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11728.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAIN TIMOTHY","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8300.0000","pricePerShare":"576.8700","valueUsd":"4788021.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"116073.7300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAIN TIMOTHY","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18076.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124373.7300","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29913.0000","pricePerShare":"576.8700","valueUsd":"17255912.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"82379.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thene Tony R","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"68860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112292.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DEE JAMES D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen Counsel & Sec","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5534.0000","pricePerShare":"576.8700","valueUsd":"3192398.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"80264.6500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEE JAMES D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen Counsel & Sec","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12052.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"85798.6500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KAROL STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"487.7394","valueUsd":"975478.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"223381.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HART ANASTASIOS JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"250.0000","pricePerShare":"461.8813","valueUsd":"115470.3250","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HART ANASTASIOS JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"250.0000","pricePerShare":"45.1200","valueUsd":"11280.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"250.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"235.0000","pricePerShare":"443.7800","valueUsd":"104288.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18343.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3434.0000","pricePerShare":"443.3700","valueUsd":"1522532.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"18578.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2947.0000","pricePerShare":"442.1500","valueUsd":"1303016.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"22012.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1953.0000","pricePerShare":"441.1800","valueUsd":"861624.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"24959.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"850.0000","pricePerShare":"439.8600","valueUsd":"373881.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26912.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"999.0000","pricePerShare":"438.8700","valueUsd":"438431.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"27762.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"837.0000","pricePerShare":"437.8600","valueUsd":"366488.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"28761.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AKINS MARSHALL D","insiderTitle":"VP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"560.0000","pricePerShare":"436.3700","valueUsd":"244367.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29598.7700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HART ANASTASIOS JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"423.8621","valueUsd":"317896.5750","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HART ANASTASIOS JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"45.1200","valueUsd":"33840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"750.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/crs"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T21:51:15.973Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/crs","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}