{"data":{"ticker":"CRWV","transactions":[{"insiderName":"HUTCHINS GLENN H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"320.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHITMAN MARGARET C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"122.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7922.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-10-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15100.0000","pricePerShare":"77.1789","valueUsd":"1165401.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"11861.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-10-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5969.0000","pricePerShare":"77.9183","valueUsd":"465094.3327","sharesOwnedAfter":"5892.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-10-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"78.7440","valueUsd":"39372.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5392.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15388.0000","pricePerShare":"79.9540","valueUsd":"1230332.1520","sharesOwnedAfter":"117208.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7191.0000","pricePerShare":"80.5073","valueUsd":"578927.9943","sharesOwnedAfter":"110017.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15811.0000","pricePerShare":"80.3650","valueUsd":"1270651.0150","sharesOwnedAfter":"26961.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42772.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42772.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3.0000","pricePerShare":"88.6000","valueUsd":"265.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boone Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1460.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10240.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"123321.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"109380.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"437071.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"109380.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"596509.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"132604.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Venturo Brian M","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"65616.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6900","valueUsd":"5753867.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"302526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6900","valueUsd":"438.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"123316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11739.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"448810.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jain Sachin","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6900","valueUsd":"350.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"157095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30978.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"627487.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Venturo Brian M","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17391.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"368142.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"56531.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6900","valueUsd":"4957203.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"392279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jain Sachin","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"157099.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baker Jeff","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6900","valueUsd":"438.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"8340.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6900","valueUsd":"438.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"132599.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Venturo Brian M","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"109380.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"350751.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"78552.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6900","valueUsd":"6888224.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"548935.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldberg Chen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Product & Engineering","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50558.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goldberg Chen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Product & Engineering","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6900","valueUsd":"438.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"50553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baker Jeff","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"89338.0000","pricePerShare":"85.8577","valueUsd":"7670355.2026","sharesOwnedAfter":"597791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1105.0000","pricePerShare":"90.2553","valueUsd":"99732.1065","sharesOwnedAfter":"487129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39883.0000","pricePerShare":"86.5696","valueUsd":"3452655.3568","sharesOwnedAfter":"19706.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10719.0000","pricePerShare":"88.7170","valueUsd":"950957.5230","sharesOwnedAfter":"500288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107692.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6491.0000","pricePerShare":"89.8102","valueUsd":"582958.0082","sharesOwnedAfter":"595.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12712.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6469","valueUsd":"1114167.3928","sharesOwnedAfter":"511007.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5773.0000","pricePerShare":"88.7170","valueUsd":"512163.2410","sharesOwnedAfter":"7086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"74072.0000","pricePerShare":"86.5695","valueUsd":"6412376.0040","sharesOwnedAfter":"523719.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6847.0000","pricePerShare":"87.6469","valueUsd":"600118.3243","sharesOwnedAfter":"12859.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12054.0000","pricePerShare":"89.8102","valueUsd":"1082572.1508","sharesOwnedAfter":"488234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48103.0000","pricePerShare":"85.8577","valueUsd":"4130012.9431","sharesOwnedAfter":"59589.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"595.0000","pricePerShare":"90.2553","valueUsd":"53701.9035","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23231.0000","pricePerShare":"85.5705","valueUsd":"1987888.2855","sharesOwnedAfter":"863898.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"87341.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4072","valueUsd":"7546891.2552","sharesOwnedAfter":"776557.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61489.0000","pricePerShare":"87.1512","valueUsd":"5358840.1368","sharesOwnedAfter":"715068.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24428.0000","pricePerShare":"88.3329","valueUsd":"2157796.0812","sharesOwnedAfter":"690640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3511.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9469","valueUsd":"312292.5659","sharesOwnedAfter":"687129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107692.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12509.0000","pricePerShare":"85.5705","valueUsd":"1070401.3845","sharesOwnedAfter":"95183.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"47025.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4072","valueUsd":"4063298.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"48158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33114.0000","pricePerShare":"87.1511","valueUsd":"2885921.5254","sharesOwnedAfter":"15044.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13154.0000","pricePerShare":"88.3329","valueUsd":"1161930.9666","sharesOwnedAfter":"1890.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1890.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9469","valueUsd":"168109.6410","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6499.0000","pricePerShare":"85.5697","valueUsd":"556117.4803","sharesOwnedAfter":"181861.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25772.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4397","valueUsd":"2227723.9484","sharesOwnedAfter":"156089.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16193.0000","pricePerShare":"87.2102","valueUsd":"1412194.7686","sharesOwnedAfter":"139896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6500.0000","pricePerShare":"88.3962","valueUsd":"574575.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"133396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"89.0150","valueUsd":"71212.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Venturo Brian M","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"303871.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Venturo Brian M","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"241371.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107692.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40703.0000","pricePerShare":"81.0440","valueUsd":"3298733.9320","sharesOwnedAfter":"66989.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41271.0000","pricePerShare":"82.0179","valueUsd":"3384960.7509","sharesOwnedAfter":"25718.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21864.0000","pricePerShare":"83.0279","valueUsd":"1815322.0056","sharesOwnedAfter":"3854.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3854.0000","pricePerShare":"83.6533","valueUsd":"322399.8182","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75594.0000","pricePerShare":"81.0440","valueUsd":"6126440.1360","sharesOwnedAfter":"1011535.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7159.0000","pricePerShare":"83.6532","valueUsd":"598873.2588","sharesOwnedAfter":"887129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"76638.0000","pricePerShare":"82.0179","valueUsd":"6285687.8202","sharesOwnedAfter":"934897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40609.0000","pricePerShare":"83.0279","valueUsd":"3371679.9911","sharesOwnedAfter":"894288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHITMAN MARGARET C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7800.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"63408.0000","pricePerShare":"83.6400","valueUsd":"5303445.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"191528.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3168.0000","pricePerShare":"84.8800","valueUsd":"268899.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"188360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"122340.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"254936.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goldberg Chen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Product & Engineering","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13042.0000","pricePerShare":"92.9700","valueUsd":"1212514.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"59932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldberg Chen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Product & Engineering","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9382.0000","pricePerShare":"100.0000","valueUsd":"938200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50550.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4160.0000","pricePerShare":"93.3484","valueUsd":"388329.3440","sharesOwnedAfter":"1282969.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8808.0000","pricePerShare":"94.5955","valueUsd":"833197.1640","sharesOwnedAfter":"1274161.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26286.0000","pricePerShare":"95.7868","valueUsd":"2517851.8248","sharesOwnedAfter":"1247875.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8464.0000","pricePerShare":"96.5674","valueUsd":"817346.4736","sharesOwnedAfter":"1239411.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2340.0000","pricePerShare":"98.0236","valueUsd":"229375.2240","sharesOwnedAfter":"1237071.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7995.0000","pricePerShare":"98.7501","valueUsd":"789507.0495","sharesOwnedAfter":"1229076.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39261.0000","pricePerShare":"99.8548","valueUsd":"3920399.3028","sharesOwnedAfter":"1189815.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20926.0000","pricePerShare":"100.8456","valueUsd":"2110295.0256","sharesOwnedAfter":"1168889.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15861.0000","pricePerShare":"101.9711","valueUsd":"1617363.6171","sharesOwnedAfter":"1153028.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"55614.0000","pricePerShare":"102.9593","valueUsd":"5725978.5102","sharesOwnedAfter":"1097414.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10155.0000","pricePerShare":"103.7171","valueUsd":"1053247.1505","sharesOwnedAfter":"1087259.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"130.0000","pricePerShare":"104.4350","valueUsd":"13576.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1087129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107692.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2240.0000","pricePerShare":"93.3484","valueUsd":"209100.4160","sharesOwnedAfter":"105452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4742.0000","pricePerShare":"94.5955","valueUsd":"448571.8610","sharesOwnedAfter":"100710.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14154.0000","pricePerShare":"95.7868","valueUsd":"1355766.3672","sharesOwnedAfter":"86556.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4556.0000","pricePerShare":"96.5674","valueUsd":"439961.0744","sharesOwnedAfter":"82000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1260.0000","pricePerShare":"98.0236","valueUsd":"123509.7360","sharesOwnedAfter":"80740.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4305.0000","pricePerShare":"98.7501","valueUsd":"425119.1805","sharesOwnedAfter":"76435.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21139.0000","pricePerShare":"99.8548","valueUsd":"2110830.6172","sharesOwnedAfter":"55296.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11274.0000","pricePerShare":"100.8455","valueUsd":"1136932.1670","sharesOwnedAfter":"44022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8539.0000","pricePerShare":"101.9711","valueUsd":"870731.2229","sharesOwnedAfter":"35483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29945.0000","pricePerShare":"102.9593","valueUsd":"3083116.2385","sharesOwnedAfter":"5538.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5468.0000","pricePerShare":"103.7172","valueUsd":"567125.6496","sharesOwnedAfter":"70.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"70.0000","pricePerShare":"104.4350","valueUsd":"7310.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5500","valueUsd":"53625.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"220813.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"55945.0000","pricePerShare":"93.5362","valueUsd":"5232882.7090","sharesOwnedAfter":"164868.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41555.0000","pricePerShare":"94.4744","valueUsd":"3925883.6920","sharesOwnedAfter":"123313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107692.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34092.0000","pricePerShare":"81.2014","valueUsd":"2768318.1288","sharesOwnedAfter":"73600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"70329.0000","pricePerShare":"81.8476","valueUsd":"5756259.8604","sharesOwnedAfter":"3271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3271.0000","pricePerShare":"82.5396","valueUsd":"269987.0316","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"63315.0000","pricePerShare":"81.2014","valueUsd":"5141266.6410","sharesOwnedAfter":"1423814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"130609.0000","pricePerShare":"81.8476","valueUsd":"10690033.1884","sharesOwnedAfter":"1293205.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6076.0000","pricePerShare":"82.5396","valueUsd":"501510.6096","sharesOwnedAfter":"1287129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"156000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5500","valueUsd":"85800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"279313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"55506.0000","pricePerShare":"81.1642","valueUsd":"4505100.0852","sharesOwnedAfter":"223807.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"94307.0000","pricePerShare":"81.8457","valueUsd":"7718622.4299","sharesOwnedAfter":"129500.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6187.0000","pricePerShare":"82.4966","valueUsd":"510406.4642","sharesOwnedAfter":"123313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1144.0000","pricePerShare":"88.1822","valueUsd":"100880.4368","sharesOwnedAfter":"123545.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"724.0000","pricePerShare":"87.3888","valueUsd":"63269.4912","sharesOwnedAfter":"124689.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"232.0000","pricePerShare":"89.2439","valueUsd":"20704.5848","sharesOwnedAfter":"123313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107692.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"72186.0000","pricePerShare":"88.3052","valueUsd":"6374399.1672","sharesOwnedAfter":"35506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33546.0000","pricePerShare":"89.1718","valueUsd":"2991357.2028","sharesOwnedAfter":"1960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1960.0000","pricePerShare":"89.9306","valueUsd":"176263.9760","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3909.0000","pricePerShare":"88.3710","valueUsd":"345442.2390","sharesOwnedAfter":"134196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"89.2448","valueUsd":"133867.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132696.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"90.0400","valueUsd":"9004.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3640.0000","pricePerShare":"89.9306","valueUsd":"327347.3840","sharesOwnedAfter":"1487129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"134067.0000","pricePerShare":"88.3052","valueUsd":"11838813.2484","sharesOwnedAfter":"1553062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"62293.0000","pricePerShare":"89.1719","valueUsd":"5554785.1667","sharesOwnedAfter":"1490769.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"144000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"471691.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25813.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9264","valueUsd":"2166392.1632","sharesOwnedAfter":"445878.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24472.0000","pricePerShare":"84.6303","valueUsd":"2071072.7016","sharesOwnedAfter":"421406.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"57544.0000","pricePerShare":"85.9986","valueUsd":"4948703.4384","sharesOwnedAfter":"363862.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36171.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4765","valueUsd":"3127941.4815","sharesOwnedAfter":"327691.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4483.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9266","valueUsd":"376242.9478","sharesOwnedAfter":"20517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4250.0000","pricePerShare":"84.6310","valueUsd":"359681.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"16267.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9993.0000","pricePerShare":"85.9989","valueUsd":"859387.0077","sharesOwnedAfter":"6274.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6274.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4765","valueUsd":"542553.5610","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4246.0000","pricePerShare":"84.6297","valueUsd":"359337.7062","sharesOwnedAfter":"16271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9986.0000","pricePerShare":"85.9991","valueUsd":"858787.0126","sharesOwnedAfter":"6285.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6285.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4765","valueUsd":"543504.8025","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"539.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9262","valueUsd":"45236.2218","sharesOwnedAfter":"2461.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"508.0000","pricePerShare":"84.6289","valueUsd":"42991.4812","sharesOwnedAfter":"1953.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1202.0000","pricePerShare":"85.9960","valueUsd":"103367.1920","sharesOwnedAfter":"751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"751.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4762","valueUsd":"64943.6262","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7171.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9264","valueUsd":"601836.2144","sharesOwnedAfter":"32829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6795.0000","pricePerShare":"84.6303","valueUsd":"575062.8885","sharesOwnedAfter":"26034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15988.0000","pricePerShare":"85.9984","valueUsd":"1374942.4192","sharesOwnedAfter":"10046.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10046.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4765","valueUsd":"868742.9190","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12500.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2241.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9264","valueUsd":"188079.0624","sharesOwnedAfter":"10259.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2124.0000","pricePerShare":"84.6301","valueUsd":"179754.3324","sharesOwnedAfter":"8135.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4995.0000","pricePerShare":"85.9986","valueUsd":"429563.0070","sharesOwnedAfter":"3140.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3140.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4767","valueUsd":"271536.8380","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4483.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9264","valueUsd":"376242.0512","sharesOwnedAfter":"20517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"97.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9506","valueUsd":"8143.2082","sharesOwnedAfter":"48403.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75.0000","pricePerShare":"84.6781","valueUsd":"6350.8575","sharesOwnedAfter":"48328.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"243.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0297","valueUsd":"20905.2171","sharesOwnedAfter":"48085.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":"86.5479","valueUsd":"7356.5715","sharesOwnedAfter":"48000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Venturo Brian M","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11387.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"247270.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Venturo Brian M","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5899.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8800","valueUsd":"542000.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"241371.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4348.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"126044.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"129393.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McVeety Kristen J","insiderTitle":"GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3980.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8800","valueUsd":"365682.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"125413.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8038.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"331301.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBee Brannin","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3610.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8800","valueUsd":"331686.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"327691.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jain Sachin","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7608.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"155392.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jain Sachin","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8038.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"163430.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jain Sachin","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6339.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8800","valueUsd":"582427.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"157091.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23443.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1700258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13129.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8800","valueUsd":"1206292.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1687129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldberg Chen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Product & Engineering","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8695.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73564.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goldberg Chen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Product & Engineering","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8038.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81602.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goldberg Chen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Product & Engineering","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8628.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8800","valueUsd":"792740.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"72974.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baker Jeff","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1086.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8253.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baker Jeff","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1340.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9593.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baker Jeff","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1256.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8800","valueUsd":"115401.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"8337.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11413.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"140129.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8038.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"148167.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Agrawal Nitin","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10062.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8800","valueUsd":"924496.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"138105.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107692.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39398.0000","pricePerShare":"93.5900","valueUsd":"3687258.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"68294.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10208.0000","pricePerShare":"94.4426","valueUsd":"964070.0608","sharesOwnedAfter":"58086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8830.0000","pricePerShare":"95.7424","valueUsd":"845405.3920","sharesOwnedAfter":"49256.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22331.0000","pricePerShare":"96.6326","valueUsd":"2157902.5906","sharesOwnedAfter":"26925.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9011.0000","pricePerShare":"97.6332","valueUsd":"879772.7652","sharesOwnedAfter":"17914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12988.0000","pricePerShare":"98.5828","valueUsd":"1280393.4064","sharesOwnedAfter":"4926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3456.0000","pricePerShare":"99.5144","valueUsd":"343921.7664","sharesOwnedAfter":"1470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"385.0000","pricePerShare":"100.7459","valueUsd":"38787.1715","sharesOwnedAfter":"1085.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1085.0000","pricePerShare":"101.6016","valueUsd":"110237.7360","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"73166.0000","pricePerShare":"93.5900","valueUsd":"6847605.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1803649.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18959.0000","pricePerShare":"94.4426","valueUsd":"1790537.2534","sharesOwnedAfter":"1784690.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16400.0000","pricePerShare":"95.7424","valueUsd":"1570175.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1768290.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41467.0000","pricePerShare":"96.6327","valueUsd":"4007068.1709","sharesOwnedAfter":"1726823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16739.0000","pricePerShare":"97.6332","valueUsd":"1634282.1348","sharesOwnedAfter":"1710084.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24120.0000","pricePerShare":"98.5827","valueUsd":"2377814.7240","sharesOwnedAfter":"1685964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Intrator Michael N","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6419.0000","pricePerShare":"99.5144","valueUsd":"638782.9336","sharesOwnedAfter":"1679545.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/crwv"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-30T10:54:57.895Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/crwv","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}