{"data":{"ticker":"CTRI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Palazzo Ryan","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Gas","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"385.0000","pricePerShare":"20.5100","valueUsd":"7896.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"12668.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeMaria Dustin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5200.0000","pricePerShare":"19.2700","valueUsd":"100204.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12936.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hunter Danielle E.","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16967.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16967.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hunter Danielle E.","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8837.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Youngblood Kelly","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"72864.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72864.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeMaria Dustin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7736.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7736.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"NIELSEN STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5290.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5290.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Evans Andrew W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4067.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18309.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MARIUCCI ANNE L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4067.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89709.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patton Charles R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4067.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29309.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krummel Christopher A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4067.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20809.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dill Julie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4067.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24309.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haller Karen S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4067.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30309.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Evans Andrew W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7338.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14242.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MARIUCCI ANNE L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7338.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"85642.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patton Charles R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7338.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25242.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krummel Christopher A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7338.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16742.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dill Julie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7338.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20242.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Haller Karen S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7338.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26242.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ctri"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T18:29:35.782Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ctri","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}