{"data":{"ticker":"CTSH","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"207.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1331.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"69.0000","pricePerShare":"57.4400","valueUsd":"3963.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1262.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"139.0000","pricePerShare":"56.8800","valueUsd":"7906.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1124.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"468.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1000","valueUsd":"29998.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"249.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11732.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11483.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"749.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11211.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1347.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1000","valueUsd":"86342.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50202.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"648.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"51549.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1846.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50901.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3231.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1000","valueUsd":"207107.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132319.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5987.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"135550.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"373.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1000","valueUsd":"23909.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24459.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"699.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24409.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"889.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1000","valueUsd":"56984.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40667.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1647.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41556.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ayyar Balu Ganesh","insiderTitle":"President - APJ and ISG","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"849.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"115079.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1000","valueUsd":"4230.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1263.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1329.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"988.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1000","valueUsd":"63330.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40820.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"598.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41808.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1397.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41210.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"134.0000","pricePerShare":"62.4000","valueUsd":"8361.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"63.3723","valueUsd":"158430.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"39909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2611.0000","pricePerShare":"64.5800","valueUsd":"168618.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"39813.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1427.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42424.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40997.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"319.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38687.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1168.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38368.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"206.0000","pricePerShare":"64.5800","valueUsd":"13303.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1263.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"408.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1469.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1061.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"199.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1047.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ayyar Balu Ganesh","insiderTitle":"President - APJ and ISG","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1155.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"114230.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ayyar Balu Ganesh","insiderTitle":"President - APJ and ISG","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"903.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113075.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2385.0000","pricePerShare":"64.5800","valueUsd":"154023.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"42409.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"408.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44794.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2242.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44386.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"478.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42144.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1274.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41666.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1069.0000","pricePerShare":"64.5800","valueUsd":"69036.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"23710.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"408.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24779.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"985.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24371.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"743.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23386.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8187.0000","pricePerShare":"64.5800","valueUsd":"528716.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"129563.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9783.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5309.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"127967.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3504.0000","pricePerShare":"64.5800","valueUsd":"226288.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"49055.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1529.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52559.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2955.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"51030.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1964.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48075.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"210.0000","pricePerShare":"64.5800","valueUsd":"13561.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10462.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"204.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10672.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"340.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10468.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"144.0000","pricePerShare":"63.3400","valueUsd":"9120.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"848.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"55.7640","valueUsd":"669168.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"46111.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"57.0500","valueUsd":"142625.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40392.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"207.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1197.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"68.0000","pricePerShare":"38.7300","valueUsd":"2633.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"137.0000","pricePerShare":"39.8200","valueUsd":"5455.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"992.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65.0000","pricePerShare":"52.1700","valueUsd":"3391.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1123.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"199.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1188.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"133.0000","pricePerShare":"51.7000","valueUsd":"6876.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"990.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1846.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"58809.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1346.0000","pricePerShare":"52.1700","valueUsd":"70220.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"58111.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"648.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"59457.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3230.0000","pricePerShare":"52.1700","valueUsd":"168509.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"122658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5987.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"125888.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"372.0000","pricePerShare":"52.1700","valueUsd":"19407.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"22643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"698.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22966.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23015.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1646.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43780.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"888.0000","pricePerShare":"52.1700","valueUsd":"46326.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"42892.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1397.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37589.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"598.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38187.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"987.0000","pricePerShare":"52.1700","valueUsd":"51491.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"37200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"466.0000","pricePerShare":"52.1700","valueUsd":"24311.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"10128.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10594.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10344.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"749.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10072.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ayyar Balu Ganesh","insiderTitle":"President - APJ and ISG","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"848.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112172.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROHLEDER STEPHEN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4034.0000","pricePerShare":"52.0000","valueUsd":"209768.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Abdalla Zein","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25450.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Abdalla Zein","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17.0000","pricePerShare":"55.1400","valueUsd":"937.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"25433.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"VELLI JOSEPH M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29719.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bali Vinita","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20457.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bali Vinita","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32.0000","pricePerShare":"55.1400","valueUsd":"1764.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"20425.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schot Abraham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14652.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schot Abraham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29.0000","pricePerShare":"55.1400","valueUsd":"1599.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"14623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deskus Archana","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20520.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silvent Karima","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5756.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silvent Karima","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24.0000","pricePerShare":"55.1400","valueUsd":"1323.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"5732.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patsalos-Fox Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32648.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3511.0000","pricePerShare":"55.7600","valueUsd":"195773.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"56963.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2955.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"58946.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1965.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"55991.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dalal Jatin P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1528.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60474.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"407.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23339.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"985.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22932.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1071.0000","pricePerShare":"55.7600","valueUsd":"59718.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"22268.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Diaz Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"743.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21947.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8202.0000","pricePerShare":"55.7600","valueUsd":"457343.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"119901.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9783.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"128103.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singisetti Ravi Kumar","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5309.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"118320.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"339.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9330.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"210.0000","pricePerShare":"55.7600","valueUsd":"11709.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9323.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Varrier Rajesh","insiderTitle":"President Operations CMD India","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"203.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9533.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ayyar Balu Ganesh","insiderTitle":"President - APJ and ISG","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1154.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"111324.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ayyar Balu Ganesh","insiderTitle":"President - APJ and ISG","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"902.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"110170.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"935.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"407.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1342.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"207.0000","pricePerShare":"55.7600","valueUsd":"11542.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1135.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"198.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"921.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"146.0000","pricePerShare":"56.4100","valueUsd":"8235.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"989.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2615.0000","pricePerShare":"55.7600","valueUsd":"145812.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38807.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2309.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37381.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"319.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35072.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gummadi Surya","insiderTitle":"President - Americas","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1168.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34753.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2388.0000","pricePerShare":"55.7600","valueUsd":"133154.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"42134.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"407.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44522.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2241.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44115.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"478.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41874.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kim John Sunshin","insiderTitle":"CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1274.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41396.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kerdman Alina","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"154.0000","pricePerShare":"48.0400","valueUsd":"7398.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"723.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T03:02:29.008Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}