{"data":{"ticker":"CVLG","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Ballard Joey","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People & Safety Off","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1138.0000","pricePerShare":"44.8300","valueUsd":"51016.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"16185.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ballard Joey","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People & Safety Off","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2892.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17323.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ballard Joey","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People & Safety Off","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"832.0000","pricePerShare":"44.8300","valueUsd":"37298.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"14431.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ballard Joey","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People & Safety Off","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15263.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BUNN PAUL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3206.0000","pricePerShare":"44.8300","valueUsd":"143724.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"206841.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BUNN PAUL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"210047.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BUNN PAUL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3126.0000","pricePerShare":"44.8300","valueUsd":"140138.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"202817.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BUNN PAUL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7050.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"205943.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grant James S III","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3524.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"49803.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grant James S III","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1387.0000","pricePerShare":"44.8300","valueUsd":"62179.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"48416.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grant James S III","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3615.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52031.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grant James S III","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1423.0000","pricePerShare":"44.8300","valueUsd":"63793.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"50608.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Koehl Dustin","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2820.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4953.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koehl Dustin","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":"44.8300","valueUsd":"30798.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"4266.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Koehl Dustin","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3253.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7519.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koehl Dustin","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"793.0000","pricePerShare":"44.8300","valueUsd":"35550.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"6726.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ballard Joey","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People & Safety Off","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.1467","valueUsd":"160586.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13149.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grant James S III","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17764.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8850","valueUsd":"140069.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"56709.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grant James S III","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18030.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8850","valueUsd":"142166.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"38945.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grant James S III","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10430.0000","pricePerShare":"39.5500","valueUsd":"412506.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"46279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOGAN JOEY B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12800.0000","pricePerShare":"39.1832","valueUsd":"501544.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"91294.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ballard Joey","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People & Safety Off","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3718.0000","pricePerShare":"38.0000","valueUsd":"141284.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17149.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BUNN PAUL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"64196.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8850","valueUsd":"506185.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"218893.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BUNN PAUL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.4100","valueUsd":"748200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"198893.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BUNN PAUL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12682.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8900","valueUsd":"100060.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"200061.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BUNN PAUL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32682.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8900","valueUsd":"257860.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"187379.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BUNN PAUL","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9416.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"99997.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"209477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ballard Joey","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People & Safety Off","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4282.0000","pricePerShare":"37.4043","valueUsd":"160165.2126","sharesOwnedAfter":"20867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Welborn Wesley Miller","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4338.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62906.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Welborn Wesley Miller","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4382.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"67244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schmidt Herbert J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4382.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32988.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rosser Tracy L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4382.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17906.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parker-Hatchett Rachel","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4382.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MOLINE BRADLEY A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4382.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"97304.3000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRAMER D MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4382.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23118.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOGAN JOEY B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4382.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8720.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CARSON BENJAMIN SR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4382.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRAMER D MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3350.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18736.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRAMER D MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2650.0000","pricePerShare":"34.7204","valueUsd":"92009.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"22086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PARKER DAVID RAY","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"155916.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"1655827.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"383788.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PARKER DAVID RAY","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"70000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1977544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PARKER JACQUELINE F","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"155916.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"1655827.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"383788.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PARKER JACQUELINE F","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"70000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1977544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PARKER DAVID RAY","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9416.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"99997.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"393204.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PARKER DAVID RAY","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"95760.0000","pricePerShare":"34.8400","valueUsd":"3336278.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"297444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PARKER JACQUELINE F","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9416.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6200","valueUsd":"99997.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"393204.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PARKER JACQUELINE F","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"95760.0000","pricePerShare":"34.8400","valueUsd":"3336278.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"297444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOGAN JOEY B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14700.0000","pricePerShare":"34.7570","valueUsd":"510927.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"104094.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grant James S III","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22388.0000","pricePerShare":"30.7500","valueUsd":"688431.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20915.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-15T00:13:39.273Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}