{"data":{"ticker":"CWEN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3861.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"156311.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cornelius Craig","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"298764.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63811.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1400","valueUsd":"1859452.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"148284.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"152450.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63811.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1400","valueUsd":"1859452.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"148284.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"152450.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"260.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1200","valueUsd":"7831.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"79198.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5275.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84473.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5275.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84473.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"260.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1200","valueUsd":"7831.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"79198.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Brian R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1560.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"105123.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lowry Jennifer Elaine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"371.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25840.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"More Daniel B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1056.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"71154.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ONEAL E STANLEY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1209.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91467.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cornelius Craig","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4277.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"362364.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52999.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Michael August","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"335.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22629.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1646.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"78938.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1646.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"78938.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"217.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77292.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"217.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77292.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"101.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77075.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"101.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77075.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cornelius Craig","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7184.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"358087.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"945.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76974.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"945.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76974.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"438.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76029.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"438.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76029.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ford Brian R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1186.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"103563.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ford Brian R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4461.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102377.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"More Daniel B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3966.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69295.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"More Daniel B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"803.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70098.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lowry Jennifer Elaine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"282.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25469.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lowry Jennifer Elaine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3966.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25187.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"598.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"89560.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Michael August","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"255.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22294.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"654.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52139.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cornelius Craig","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3413.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"365271.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ONEAL E STANLEY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"89339.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ONEAL E STANLEY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"90258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6461.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75591.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6461.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75591.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ford Brian R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"380.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21841.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21841.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69130.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"380.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"51485.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"88962.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ford Brian R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"97916.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TotalEnergies SE","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21841.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21841.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69130.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cornelius Craig","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31040.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"361858.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cornelius Craig","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5547.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"330818.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6629.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52945.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1218.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"46316.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1105.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47534.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1465.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48639.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"973.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50104.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4643.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"51105.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rubenstein Sarah","insiderTitle":"EVP AND CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6483.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"46462.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4635.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"88362.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"83727.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6945.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"83789.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7086.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"90734.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1103.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"83648.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1309.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84751.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malcarney Kevin P.","insiderTitle":"EVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1014.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86060.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T00:41:21.513Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}