{"data":{"ticker":"DCO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"203.9500","valueUsd":"509875.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"383864.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6111.0000","pricePerShare":"206.9800","valueUsd":"1264854.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"386364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"32.9000","valueUsd":"329000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"392475.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2244.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"383631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5766.0000","pricePerShare":"201.1500","valueUsd":"1159830.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"385875.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9234.0000","pricePerShare":"194.8500","valueUsd":"1799244.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"391641.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"32.9000","valueUsd":"493500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"400875.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1920.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"385875.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2034.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"387795.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gonzalez Laureen S.","insiderTitle":"V.P., CHRO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"589.0000","pricePerShare":"151.9900","valueUsd":"89522.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"11172.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kramer Sheila G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Drazba Shirley","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18140.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carter David B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Korte Daniel G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4311.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Strycker Samara A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOEHLE DANIEL L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4311.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caylor Mark A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tata Rajiv A.","insiderTitle":"V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1612.0000","pricePerShare":"145.0000","valueUsd":"233740.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33171.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1514.0000","pricePerShare":"145.0000","valueUsd":"219530.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25769.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16314.0000","pricePerShare":"143.2000","valueUsd":"2336164.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"389829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3700.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"406143.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":"40.4400","valueUsd":"303300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4728.0000","pricePerShare":"151.5900","valueUsd":"716717.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"27338.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4783.0000","pricePerShare":"151.5900","valueUsd":"725054.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"27283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":"40.4400","valueUsd":"303300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tata Rajiv A.","insiderTitle":"V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"549.0000","pricePerShare":"151.5900","valueUsd":"83222.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"35341.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gonzalez Laureen S.","insiderTitle":"V.P., CHRO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"321.0000","pricePerShare":"151.5900","valueUsd":"48660.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"12087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1239.0000","pricePerShare":"151.5900","valueUsd":"187820.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"25825.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Redondo Jerry L","insiderTitle":"S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"898.0000","pricePerShare":"151.5900","valueUsd":"136127.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"68628.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2185.0000","pricePerShare":"151.5900","valueUsd":"331224.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"412064.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2221.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"409843.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Redondo Jerry L","insiderTitle":"S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"912.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67716.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Redondo Jerry L","insiderTitle":"S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5682.0000","pricePerShare":"154.3600","valueUsd":"877073.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"62034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1259.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24566.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gonzalez Laureen S.","insiderTitle":"V.P., CHRO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"326.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11761.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tata Rajiv A.","insiderTitle":"V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"558.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34783.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1259.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24566.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1239.0000","pricePerShare":"15159.0000","valueUsd":"18782001.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25825.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tata Rajiv A.","insiderTitle":"V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"616.0000","pricePerShare":"137.2300","valueUsd":"84533.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"36515.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Redondo Jerry L","insiderTitle":"S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"748.0000","pricePerShare":"137.2300","valueUsd":"102648.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"70285.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2546.0000","pricePerShare":"137.2300","valueUsd":"349387.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"416838.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oswald Stephen G","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2589.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"414249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1174.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27064.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Redondo Jerry L","insiderTitle":"S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"759.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69526.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gonzalez Laureen S.","insiderTitle":"V.P., CHRO","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"317.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12408.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tata Rajiv A.","insiderTitle":"V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"625.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35890.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gonzalez Laureen S.","insiderTitle":"V.P., CHRO","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"312.0000","pricePerShare":"137.2300","valueUsd":"42815.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"12725.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mookerji Suman B.","insiderTitle":"Sr. V.P., C.F.O.","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1155.0000","pricePerShare":"137.2300","valueUsd":"158500.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"28238.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/dco"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T23:56:36.339Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/dco","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}